Links to more information about WAKITA Monari

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for WAKITA Monari

  1. Wakita Monari "Wingscape / LED" (CD+7")
    Wakita Monari has a new single out this week! Her new funky jazz tune "Wingscape" was written and produced by COUNTJOKE (aka jōdan hakushaku, unit of Maezono Naoki and Arai Toshiya) (Facebook page) and features Smooth Ace on chorus! The...
    Posted on November 20, 2017 at 23:15. | Released on November 22, 2017
  2. Kaseki Cider "Onigiri University"
    Rapper Kaseki Cider has a brand new album out now! It had been almost 5 years since his previous original album "Mr. City Pop". Guests include Wakita Monari, Negicco, Mashiro Megumi (Hicksville), DJ Misoshiru & MC Gohan, Satō Nanako, Matsuda...
    Posted on August 2, 2017 at 22:00. | Released on August 2, 2017
  3. Wakita Monari "I am ONLY"
    After three great singles, here comes Wakita Monari (ex-Especia)'s 1st solo album! All songs are said to be worth single cuts. Included are songs written by Hase Hajimu, Microstar, Fukutomi Yukihiro, Yafune Tetsurō, Nishidera Gōta (Nona Reeves), Count Joke, Hase...
    Posted on July 22, 2017 at 23:38. | Released on July 26, 2017
  4. Wakita Monari "I'm with you" (CD+7")
    Wakita Monari (ex-Especia) has a 3rd single being released this week, ahead of a 1st solo album to come later on July 26! The new single's title song is a house tune written and produced by Fukutomi Yukihiro! Mellow jazz...
    Posted on June 17, 2017 at 10:57. | Released on June 21, 2017
  5. Wakita Monari "Boy Friend"
    Wakita Monari (ex-Especia) has a 2nd solo single being released on Vivid Sound! Both synth-pop style songs were produced by the two of Microstar: Satō Seiki and Iizumi Yūko. The single is available in 3 editions, a limited edition including...
    Posted on February 7, 2017 at 21:15. | Released on February 15, 2017
  6. Wakita Monari "In The City / anone,,," (CD+7")
    Wakita Monari (ex-Especia) is back as a solo artist! She now shows up on the great Vivid Sound label with a first solo single. Both songs are originals, with the A-side "In The City" arranged by Arai Toshiya (Count Joke),...
    Posted on November 14, 2016 at 23:56. | Released on November 16, 2016

Full-text search results for WAKITA Monari

  1. Various Artists "Toy Chara Pop Collection Vol.1~3 Selected by DJ Fukutake"
    DJ Fukutake, who selected the great "Yava-kayō" mix CD series, is back with this trio of compilations under a "Toy Character Pop" theme! Respectively subtitled "Hero & Hit", "Fancy & Kawaii" and "Video Game", each compilation is filled with Shōwa-era...
    Posted on April 1, 2017 at 22:26. | Released on March 22, 2017
  2. Especia "Carta"
    Osaka 80's style idol group Especia has a brand new album coming this month! Included are songs written by Fujii Naoyuki (ex-Checkers), Rillsoul, Schtein & Longer, PellyColo, with the rest mainly written by Hi-Fi City. The album is being released...
    Posted on February 16, 2016 at 00:11. | Released on February 24, 2016

Search this site