Links to more information about Pyokn

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Pyokn

  1. Pyokn "Be Yourself" (Download)
    Label Flawless World (post-Usagi-chang Records) has a new digital release available now for female vocal unit Pyokn. The 3 main tracks have been selected from previously released on album "Colorful Vibration" (2004, Amazon), and remastered to suit the label's direction....
    Posted on July 28, 2011 at 00:02. | Released on July 27, 2011
  2. "E*P=10Y" Elektel and Pyokn's 10th anniversary
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last weekend, on Sunday June 13, was held an event to celebrate the 10th anniversary of two bands, Elektel and Pyokn, incidentally formed around the same time. The event was...
    Posted on June 20, 2010 at 18:21.

Full-text search results for Pyokn

  1. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0004
    The end of the month will see Usagi-chang Records's 4th "mini" night, featuring the label's regular DJ roaster and a MissWonda mini live. Let me use this occasion to remind PINE*am U.S. fans that the band will be playing in...
    Posted on April 17, 2006 at 14:26. | Released on April 29, 2006
  2. Usagi-chang Night Fever!! vol.0003
    This year again, Usagi-chang Records will have its summer event at Shinjuku Marz. The all night event will feature all active Usagi-chang artists, including MissWonda who has a first album out on 8/17, and also many friends. I won't miss...
    Posted on July 15, 2005 at 18:03. | Released on August 27, 2005
  3. MissWonda "Wonderful Tangent"
    Usagi-chang Records artist MissWonda's first album is coming this summer! The album, [I think] produced by Suzuki Akira (Sonic Coaster Pop), is said to mix elements of electro rock, early eurobeat, latin house, neo-acoustic, etc. Copies bought at participating Tower...
    Posted on July 5, 2005 at 08:46. | Released on August 17, 2005
  4. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0003
    Usagi-chang Records's 3rd "mini" night will feature all regular DJs and a macdonald duck eclair mini live. MDDE will perform some new songs from their upcoming album. Aprils' Imai Kentarō won't be present this time because he's off to Taiwan...
    Posted on May 16, 2005 at 23:56. | Released on May 28, 2005
  5. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0002
    Usagi-chang Records is having a second "mini" night with a great DJ line-up and a Micro Mach Machine mini live. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0002 On 1/29 (Saturday) at Sangenjaya Chrome From 23:00 until 5:00 Price: ¥2000 (2 drinks) DJs: macdonald...
    Posted on January 6, 2005 at 11:18. | Released on January 29, 2005

Search this site