Links to more information about Natsu Summer

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Natsu Summer

  1. Natsu Summer "Hello, future day"
    After the release of a few EPs, tropical city pop female singer Natsu Summer has a first full-length album being released. The producer is Cunimondo Takiguchi (of Ryūsenkei, who also produced hitomitoi's "City Dive" album). Check out the clip below...
    Posted on July 2, 2017 at 22:33. | Released on July 5, 2017
  2. Various Artists "manatsu no Innocence ~ Urino Masao Works Covers"
    This is a cover album of songs by lyricist Urino Masao whose career amounts to 35 years. These are all new arrangements of some of his most known works, here sung by many vocalists such as hitomitoi, Mizuno Mari (paris...
    Posted on February 24, 2017 at 00:04. | Released on February 22, 2017

Full-text search results for Natsu Summer

  1. Nomiya Maki "Nomiya Maki, Vacances Shibuya-kei o utau." (7"x2)
    From the album of the same name released in May, here's a set of two 7"'s containing four summer-themed Shibuya-kei related covers sung by Nomiya Maki. The two records come packaged in a gatefold jacket, designed and photographed by art...
    Posted on August 13, 2017 at 09:37. | Released on August 30, 2017
  2. Fujin Club "tabi to Ferry"
    Fujin Club, the mysterious pop unit formed of housewives from island Sadogashima in Niigata pref., is back with a new single of a city pop summer tune with a title that translates to "Travel & Ferry"! Once again produced by...
    Posted on June 13, 2017 at 21:15. | Released on June 14, 2017
  3. Nomiya Maki "Nomiya Maki, Vacances Shibuya-kei o utau. ~Wonderful Summer~"
    Of her "Shibuya-kei standards" series, Nomiya Maki brings us a new album of summer & vacation-themed covers of Shibuya-kei songs, or ones that inspired the scene's artists. Included are songs originally by Watanabe Marina (written by Ozawa Kenji & Oyamada...
    Posted on April 20, 2017 at 21:46. | Released on May 3, 2017
  4. hitomitoi "Pacific High / Aleutian Low"
    hitomitoi has a new mini-album out this week! With a title that refers to summer and winter, it contains three summer songs previously released digitally, then three new winter-themed songs, plus a cover of Yuming's "A Happy New Year". Producers...
    Posted on December 9, 2014 at 20:32. | Released on December 10, 2014
  5. hitomitoi "toki o tomete koi ga odoru" (Download)
    hitomitoi's 3rd summer single is a track produced by Dorian! Lyrics were written by hitomitoi. This is out now exclusively on iTunes Japan. If you haven't yet, also check out the previous "Glass no Summer Holiday" and "natsu kōsen, kira."....
    Posted on August 27, 2014 at 21:41. | Released on August 27, 2014
  6. hitomitoi "natsu kōsen, kira." (Download)
    Here's the 2nd of a trilogy of summer singles by hitomitoi, now available on iTunes Japan (not worldwide this time). This new urban track was produced by Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryūsenkei) who produced her album "City Dive" as well as many...
    Posted on August 14, 2014 at 19:19. | Released on August 13, 2014
  7. Various Artists "T-Palette Records 2nd Anniversary Mix ~Diggin' on you~"
    This is a mix CD by hip-hop unit Cypress Ueno and Roberto Yoshino made of only tracks from Tower Records' idol-only T-Palette label. Included are songs by Vanilla Beans, Negicco, lyrical school, Rhymeberry, LinQ, Shizukaze & Kizuna and Up Up...
    Posted on July 27, 2013 at 17:42. | Released on July 17, 2013
  8. Panda 1/2 "natsu o buttobase ~Wild Summer 2012~" (Download)
    Neo-Shibuya-kei unit Panda 1/2 has another fun release out just now, on iTunes only again. There's not only a brand new pop'n'roll summer song, but also a Plus-Tech Squeeze Box remix of "chūkagai ukiuki dori"! Panda 1/2 "natsu o buttobase...
    Posted on August 24, 2011 at 00:19. | Released on August 24, 2011
  9. Rhymester "Flashback, natsu."
    Hip-hop unit Rhymester has a new mini-album that comes as a collection of summer-themed tracks. Included are collaborations with Crazy Ken Band's guitarist Onose Masao and pianist singer-songwriter Sakai Yū (the latter who appeared on compilation "utau Piano danshi"), and...
    Posted on July 24, 2011 at 00:59. | Released on July 27, 2011
  10. Yasuda Toshiyuki "Children's Songs 2050"
    In his new album, Yasuda Toshiyuki (MySpace) (early Fantastic Plastic Machine) covers children's songs from around the world into his wonderful electronic sounds, featuring various singers including ROBO*BRAZILEIRA of course. Yasuda Toshiyuki "Children's Songs 2050" 1. Ah! Vous dirai-je, maman...
    Posted on November 18, 2009 at 23:23. | Released on November 25, 2009
  11. Wada Akiko "World Standard Wada Akiko -A Tatsuo Sunaga Live Mix-"
    Top club-jazz DJ Sunaga Tatsuo mixes Wada Akiko songs in his World Standard non-stop live mix fashion. A must! Released at the same time as collaboration album "Wada ke" featuring Konishi Yasuharu, Crazy Ken Band and Reggae Disco Rockers. Wada...
    Posted on March 18, 2008 at 16:33. | Released on April 23, 2008
  12. Various Artists "mōshiwake nai to From Akasaka Urban Mix" / "Idol Mix"
    Regular club party Mōshiwake Night's DJ team has put together these two mix CDs, under "Urban" and "Idol" themes, totaling 100 songs! Each CD features two DJs selecting a dozen tracks in turn. Those selectors are DJ Mitsy, Uta Maru...
    Posted on March 10, 2008 at 17:21. | Released on April 16, 2008
  13. Ayuse Kozue "Sundae Love / summer time ~natsu no okurimono~"
    Dance music scene singer-songwriter Ayuse Kozue has a 5th single coming up. The title track is a summer dance tune produced Towa Tei and featuring Scha Dara Parr's Bose! The B-side is a song completely written/produced/arranged/programmed by Kozue herself. Ayuse...
    Posted on June 6, 2007 at 18:09. | Released on August 8, 2007
  14. Various Artists "SAG VOYAGE 2006 : summer Archive - Compiled by Kaoru Inoue"
    Inoue Kaoru (Chari Chari) selects tracks by artists on and about his label Seeds and Ground, a sub-label of Crue-L Records started in 2003. Most if not all seems previously unreleased. Various Artists "SAG VOYAGE 2006 : summer Archive -...
    Posted on September 25, 2006 at 17:20. | Released on October 25, 2006
  15. Asia Engineer "Jun-natsu" (CD+DVD)
    Asia Engineer's upcoming summer-themed album will include songs featuring Halfby, Sugiurumn, and a remix of Konishi Yasuharu-produced "Tokyo 7" (the original previously released as a maxi single). A bonus DVD will include 8 video-remixed songs from live shows at Zepp...
    Posted on June 19, 2006 at 11:07. | Released on July 19, 2006
  16. Various Artists "Yellow Magic kayōkyoku" & "Techno Magic kayōkyoku"
    Two interesting compilations of 80's techno-pop/kayō, certainly containing a lot of gems, will be released in February at a relatively low price. The first compilation has 3 CDs and consists of only songs written/produced by Yellow Magic Orchestra members (Sakamoto...
    Posted on December 7, 2004 at 17:54. | Released on February 23, 2005

Search this site