Links to more information about NAKAMURA Koji

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for NAKAMURA Koji

  1. Rovo "XI (eleven)"
    ROVO is an instrumental band that's celebrating this year its 20th anniversary! Sometimes qualified as a "dance music band", it goes much beyond that by featuring double drums/percussions, electric violin, and by making songs that are mostly over 10 minutes....
    Posted on October 25, 2016 at 23:44. | Released on October 26, 2016
  2. Shuntaro Okino "Too Far [F-A-R Remixes]"
    Okino Shuntarō (ex-Venus Peter) released last year album "F-A-R" (CDJapan), his first solo album since 2001 ("Gimmie Brighter" as Indian Rope). Now here comes a remix album including remixes by Cornelius, Salon Music, Nakamura Kōji (LAMA, ex-Supercar, aka iLL, Nyantora),...
    Posted on June 16, 2016 at 20:47. | Released on June 15, 2016
  3. Koji Nakamura "Masterpeace"
    Nakamura Kōji (aka Nakakō, iLL, Nyantora, member of LAMA and ex-Supercar)'s new project is under his own name. For this album he asked several artists to provide lyrics, and he sings and plays all instruments. The limited edition comes with...
    Posted on April 28, 2014 at 21:03. | Released on April 30, 2014
  4. Nyantora "High Strangeness" (Download)
    Nyantora, the solo project of Nakamura Kōji aka Nakakō (LAMA, iLL, ex-Supercar), has a new album out now that explores ambient sounds. It is available for download through Bandcamp and DIY Stars. Audio samples at label Sound of Romance Nyantora...
    Posted on September 13, 2013 at 23:21. | Released on September 9, 2013
  5. Nakamura Kazuyoshi "6 Remix'n Birds"
    Singer-songwriter Nakamura Kazuyoshi, leader of J-rock band 100s, has a remix mini-album out just now. The originals aren't something I'd recommend, but the impressive list of remixers here is sure to draw attention, with Ishino Takkyu (Denki Groove), FPM, Yakenohara,...
    Posted on March 27, 2012 at 23:04. | Released on March 28, 2012
  6. LAMA "Spell"
    LAMA is a new all-star band featuring Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl). This is their first single, a song used as the opening theme of TV anime series...
    Posted on August 4, 2011 at 00:00. | Released on August 3, 2011
  7. Supercar "RE:SUPERCAR 2 ~redesigned by nakamura koji~"
    Following the release of "RE:SUPERCAR 1", here's a 2nd album of "redesigned" tracks by Nakamura Kōji (aka Nakakō aka iLL). This time the album focuses on the later Supercar releases. Some audio samples can be heard at this special site...
    Posted on June 4, 2011 at 10:27. | Released on June 15, 2011
  8. Supercar "RE:SUPERCAR 1 ~redesigned by nakamura koji~"
    Supercar (disbanded in 2005) has a new release coming, that's of previously released songs "redesigned" by former member Nakamura Kōji (aka Nakakō aka iLL). The songs are mainly taken from early albums "Three Out Change", "Jump Up", "OOYeah!" and "OOKeah!"....
    Posted on April 17, 2011 at 00:34. | Released on April 20, 2011

Full-text search results for NAKAMURA Koji

Search this site