Links to more information about MORITAKA Chisato

NippopView artist profile at Nippop.

Tagged search results for MORITAKA Chisato

  1. tofubeats "First Album"
    tofubeats has a first major album out now. Titled "First Album", it actually follows indies album "Lost Decade" (2013). Included are collaborations with 9 guest artists, including previously released songs with Fujii Takashi ("Disco no kamisama", Moritaka Chisato ("Don't Stop...
    Posted on October 22, 2014 at 22:57. | Released on October 2, 2014

Full-text search results for MORITAKA Chisato

  1. Hoshino Michiru "watashi ga obasan ni nattemo" (7"+CD)
    Hoshino Michiru has released a single cut (7" with CD) of two songs from her new cover album "My Favorite Songs". Title song "watashi ga obasan ni nattemo" is a cover of Moritaka Chisato (1992), co-arranged by Arai Toshiya (Count...
    Posted on October 31, 2016 at 22:39. | Released on October 19, 2016
  2. Hoshino Michiru "My Favorite Songs"
    Hoshino Michiru has a cover album coming! Selected by herself and producer Hase Hajimu, this includes many new recordings and a few songs from recent singles, such as "koi suru Fortune Cookie feat. The Scooters" that is sold at live...
    Posted on September 4, 2016 at 12:30. | Released on September 7, 2016
  3. tofubeats "Positive Remixes"
    Here come remixes of tofubeats' latest album "Positive"! Featured remixers include Nakata Yasutaka (CAPSULE), Sunahara Yoshinori, Cherryboy Function, okadada, Komuro Tetsuya, banvox, Pa's Lam System, PARKGOLF, tofubeats himself and more. tofubeats "POSITIVE Remixes" CD1 1. POSITIVE feat.Dream Ami -Nakata Yasutaka...
    Posted on January 2, 2016 at 21:45. | Released on January 20, 2016
  4. tofubeats "Positive"
    tofubeats has a brand new album out now! This includes two songs from his latest mini-album "Stakeholder", as well as a bunch of brand new songs. Featured vocalists include okadada, Kishida Shigeru (Quruli), Nakano Yoshie (Ego-Wrappin'), Komuro Tetsuya & more....
    Posted on September 18, 2015 at 22:34. | Released on September 16, 2015
  5. tofubeats "Don't Stop The Music"
    This is tofubeats' first major release, coming as a mini-album of which the lead track features singer Moritaka Chisato who has been active since the late 80's (since before tofubeats was born, he'll turn 23 this month!). The limited edition...
    Posted on November 18, 2013 at 23:41. | Released on November 13, 2013
  6. MEG "Trap"
    MEG has a new single coming this week. Title track "Trap" has music written by Okamura Yasuyuki and is produced by Ōsawa Shinichi, and B-side "watashi ga obasan ni natte mo" (included only on regular edition) was produced by Konishi...
    Posted on June 11, 2012 at 22:15. | Released on June 13, 2012
  7. Various Artists "Holy 8bit Night"
    Indies chip-tune label VORC brings us a Christmas compilation of well-known Christmas pop songs remixed in 8-bit style by Japanese and international artists. There will be a release party on December 16 at Shibuya amate-raxi. Entrance is ¥2500, or ¥2000...
    Posted on November 9, 2007 at 16:30. | Released on November 7, 2007
  8. Tei Towa "Flash"
    Tei Towa's new album will be here in April! The album will feature a bunch of guest artists such as Sakamoto Ryūichi, Nomiya Maki, Tycoon To$h (Nakanishi Toshio (Plastics, [Water] Melon,...)), Buffalo Daughter, Arto Lindsay, Moritaka Chisato, Kylie Minogue, Byron...
    Posted on January 14, 2005 at 13:15. | Released on April 2, 2005

Search this site