Links to more information about LAMA

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for LAMA

  1. LAMA "Modanica"
    Following single "Parallel Sign", here comes a brand new 2nd album from LAMA. The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD of what seems to be 5 videos of songs from first album "New!" (2011). The Modanica tour will stop...
    Posted on December 18, 2012 at 23:55. | Released on December 12, 2012
  2. LAMA "Parallel Sign"
    Here's a new single from LAMA. B-side "Seven Swell -based on 'Niji'-" is, as the title says, inspired by Denki Groove's hit song "Niji", and a short version video clip made by the team behind "Eureka Seven OA" can be...
    Posted on December 4, 2012 at 22:40. | Released on November 28, 2012
  3. LAMA "New!"
    After singles "Spell" and "Cupid / Fantasy", here finally comes a first album from official site, the super-group of Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl). "New!" contains a total...
    Posted on November 25, 2011 at 00:05. | Released on November 30, 2011
  4. LAMA "Cupid / Fantasy"
    LAMA, the unit of Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl), has a 2nd single out now. B-side "Fantasy" is being used as the ending theme of anime "UN-GO",...
    Posted on October 27, 2011 at 00:12. | Released on October 26, 2011
  5. LAMA "Spell"
    LAMA is a new all-star band featuring Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl). This is their first single, a song used as the opening theme of TV anime series...
    Posted on August 4, 2011 at 00:00. | Released on August 3, 2011

Full-text search results for LAMA

  1. Ushio Kensuke "'Sunny/32' Original Soundtrack"
    The soundtrack of movie "Sunny/32" was produced by Ushio Kensuke (aka agraph, of band LAMA and also live support member for Denki Groove). Theme song "pray" is sung by Tabuchi Hisako (LAMA). The movie, which features Pierre Taki (Denki Groove)...
    Posted on February 11, 2018 at 23:29. | Released on February 14, 2018
  2. Rovo "XI (eleven)"
    ROVO is an instrumental band that's celebrating this year its 20th anniversary! Sometimes qualified as a "dance music band", it goes much beyond that by featuring double drums/percussions, electric violin, and by making songs that are mostly over 10 minutes....
    Posted on October 25, 2016 at 23:44. | Released on October 26, 2016
  3. Shuntaro Okino "Too Far [F-A-R Remixes]"
    Okino Shuntarō (ex-Venus Peter) released last year album "F-A-R" (CDJapan), his first solo album since 2001 ("Gimmie Brighter" as Indian Rope). Now here comes a remix album including remixes by Cornelius, Salon Music, Nakamura Kōji (LAMA, ex-Supercar, aka iLL, Nyantora),...
    Posted on June 16, 2016 at 20:47. | Released on June 15, 2016
  4. agraph "the shader"
    Also recognized for his work as the technical engineer for Denki Groove, and part of band LAMA, Ushio Kensuke aka agraph is now back with a 3rd solo album. It had been 5 years since the release of previous album...
    Posted on February 3, 2016 at 00:07. | Released on February 3, 2016
  5. Koji Nakamura "Masterpeace"
    Nakamura Kōji (aka Nakakō, iLL, Nyantora, member of LAMA and ex-Supercar)'s new project is under his own name. For this album he asked several artists to provide lyrics, and he sings and plays all instruments. The limited edition comes with...
    Posted on April 28, 2014 at 21:03. | Released on April 30, 2014
  6. Nyantora "High Strangeness" (Download)
    Nyantora, the solo project of Nakamura Kōji aka Nakakō (LAMA, iLL, ex-Supercar), has a new album out now that explores ambient sounds. It is available for download through Bandcamp and DIY Stars. Audio samples at label Sound of Romance Nyantora...
    Posted on September 13, 2013 at 23:21. | Released on September 9, 2013
  7. Puffy "tomodachi no wao!"
    This new single by Puffy is a first collaboration with Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove) who wrote the music and co-wrote the lyrics. The song was made especially for kids' TV show "Shimajirō no wao!", and it was arranged by Ushio...
    Posted on May 23, 2012 at 23:38. | Released on May 23, 2012
  8. Nakamura Kazuyoshi "6 Remix'n Birds"
    Singer-songwriter Nakamura Kazuyoshi, leader of J-rock band 100s, has a remix mini-album out just now. The originals aren't something I'd recommend, but the impressive list of remixers here is sure to draw attention, with Ishino Takkyu (Denki Groove), FPM, Yakenohara,...
    Posted on March 27, 2012 at 23:04. | Released on March 28, 2012

Search this site