Links to more information about HATAKEYAMA Miyuki

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tokyo RecohanGet used HATAKEYAMA Miyuki CDs at Tokyo Recohan.

Tagged search results for HATAKEYAMA Miyuki

  1. Black Bottom Brass Band "Kids Brass ~Big Easy!~"
    Black Bottom Brass Band released a kids-oriented cover album, with popular kids songs from "Anpanman", "My Neighbor Totoro" and "One Piece" as well as nursery rhymes, all interpreted in the band's happy and funky original arrangements. Featured vocalists include Hatakeyama...
    Posted on January 2, 2013 at 23:29. | Released on December 19, 2012
  2. Hirado Yūsuke "Speak Own Words"
    Hirado Yūsuke is the pianist and leader of jazz band quasimode. Here's a first solo album that features appearances of bird, Hatakeyama Miyuki (Port of Notes) and more. Included are covers of Amy Winehouse, Burt Bacharach, Carole King among others,...
    Posted on January 8, 2012 at 01:18. | Released on January 11, 2012
  3. Asa-Chang "Asa-Chang & shūshū"
    Asa-Chang, now the only member remaining of Asa-Chang & Junray, has a compilation out now of his works as a producer, spanning over his whole career. Asa-Chang used to be the leader of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra, and has a...
    Posted on November 12, 2011 at 14:27. | Released on November 9, 2011
  4. Kirinji "~Connoisseur Series~ Kirinji 'Songbook'"
    Kirinji have often composed songs for other artists. In this 2-CD album they self-cover some of those songs on the 1st CD, while the 2nd CD is a compilation of 10 songs they wrote performed by others. Audio samples of...
    Posted on October 16, 2011 at 00:39. | Released on October 19, 2011
  5. Hatakeyama Miyuki "waga utsukushiki furusato yo"
    Singer-songwriter Hatakeyama Miyuki (Port of Notes) celebrates her 10th anniversary since her solo debut with a 5th original album. Included are mainly new original songs, and also covers of standards "What A Wonderful World", "Moon River" and "Over The Rainbow"....
    Posted on October 8, 2011 at 22:59. | Released on December 7, 2011
  6. Crue-L Grand Orchestra feat. Hatakeyama Miyuki & DJ Harvey "Candidate for Love (Joe Claussell Remix Short Edit)"
    From Crue-L's Classics Series comes this 2-track limited CD EP containing a new remix by Joaquin Joe Claussell as well as the original. Sung by Hatakeyama Miyuki (Port of Notes), this great cover of T.S. Monk's disco track was first...
    Posted on April 25, 2009 at 16:14. | Released on May 26, 2009

Full-text search results for HATAKEYAMA Miyuki

  1. Shima & Shikou Duo "Road To The Deep North"
    Shima & Shikou Duo, the jazz unit of Shima Yūsuke (trumpet) and Itō Shikō (piano), which has played at Fuji Rock last summer, finally has a proper album out. It includes a version of the title song produced by Sunaga...
    Posted on January 17, 2008 at 16:49. | Released on January 9, 2008
  2. Port of Notes "Blue Arpeggio ~Own Best Selection~"
    Crue-L band Port of Notes, the unit of singer Hatakeyama Miyuki and guitarist DSK, offers us a greatest hits selection for the occasion of their 10th anniversary. Selected by themselves, the all-remastered tracks include non-album tracks and also one brand...
    Posted on January 8, 2008 at 13:22. | Released on February 2, 2008
  3. Various Artists "Hosono Haruomi Tribute Album - Tribute to Haruomi Hosono"
    Here comes a very interesting tribute album to Hosono Haruomi (Sketch Show, Yellow Magic Orchestra, Happy End). The 2-CD set will include appearances and many surprising collaborations, such as Sakamoto Ryūichi + Minekawa Takako (a return!), Yano Akiko + Rei...
    Posted on March 1, 2007 at 11:47. | Released on April 25, 2007
  4. Various Artists "Crue-L Mellow"
    This new "mellow" compilation from Crue-L selected by Fujiwara Hiroshi and Takimi Kenji will include some exclusive tracks, new versions, and some available for the first time on CD. Expect even a first ever vocal track by Fujiwara Hiroshi, who...
    Posted on February 23, 2007 at 13:56. | Released on April 11, 2007

Search this site