Links to more information about FUJIWARA Hiroshi

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for FUJIWARA Hiroshi

  1. Record Store Day 2017
    Record Store Day 2017 will be taking place this weekend, on Saturday April 22! As usual, many limited releases will be available at record shops only from that date. Below is a selection of some of the best stuff that...
    Posted on April 18, 2017 at 22:15. | Released on April 22, 2017
  2. Tachibana Hajime "Monaco" (USB)
    Tachibana Hajime, guitarist of the Plastics and also graphic designer, has a new album out now! "Monaco" was released last year as an expensive limited package (at ¥12000), but now here it is in a more easily reachable form. "Monaco"...
    Posted on April 20, 2014 at 14:20. | Released on April 16, 2014
  3. Ino Hidefumi "New Morning"
    Electric piano player Ino Hidefumi has a new album out now! "New Morning" contains 8 new original songs, and also 3 covers of songs by Todd Rundgren ("Hello It's Me"), Julie London ("Cry Me A River" written by Arthur Hamilton)...
    Posted on May 30, 2013 at 22:49. | Released on May 30, 2013
  4. Various Artists "Mellow Back 2011 Mixed by DJ Souljah"
    Here's what looks like a pretty good mix CD on the Shibuya-kei perspective, mixed by DJ Souljah. Various Artists "Mellow Back 2011 Mixed by DJ Souljah" 1. WISE × underslowjams / City Lights 2. Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra / utsukushiku...
    Posted on June 19, 2011 at 14:32. | Released on June 22, 2011
  5. Michael Jackson/The Jackson 5 "Hiroshi Fujiwara & K.U.D.O. Presents Michael Jackson/Jackson 5 Remixes"
    Fujiwara Hiroshi and K.U.D.O. bring this collection of their dub/reggae remixes of Jackson 5 and early Michael Jackson songs. A limited edition contains a bonus CD with 4 alternate takes. Another is available only when buying the full album on...
    Posted on June 14, 2010 at 21:40. | Released on June 2, 2010
  6. The Jackson 5 "Best of the Jackson 5 Remix", Michael Jackson "Mellow Michael Jackson"
    Yes it's time for all those Michael Jackson releases... R.I.P. Here comes a compilation of the best Jackson 5 remixes from the Soul Source series, with Konishi Yasuharu (Pizzicato Five), Sunaga Tatsuo (Sunaga t Experience), Osawa Shinichi, Fujiwara Hiroshi, Muro...
    Posted on July 27, 2009 at 23:06. | Released on July 29, 2009

Full-text search results for FUJIWARA Hiroshi

  1. Various Artists "Post Newnow - Crue-L Classic Remixes Vol.2 - Compiled by Kenji Takimi"
    Here's a new remix compilation from Crue-L Records, compiled by Takimi Kenji. This includes songs by many Crue-L artists, remixed by Sunahara Yoshinori, Ken Ishii, Inoue Kaoru, Yura Yura Teikoku, and more. Many previously unreleased tracks, or ones on CD...
    Posted on January 3, 2010 at 14:20. | Released on January 22, 2010
  2. IDF free live at Apple Store Shibuya
    IDF, the session unit of Fender Rhodes playre Ino Hidefumi, Kojima Daisuke (DSK, Port of Notes) and Fujiwara Hiroshi, will perform a free show at Apple Store Shibuya! You can expect this to be crowded. IDF has a CD being...
    Posted on May 1, 2008 at 11:46. | Released on May 9, 2008
  3. IDF "Live @ FIL"
    Fender Rhodes player Ino Hidefumi's next CD release is of his acoustic session unit IDF with Kojima Daisuke (DSK, Port of Notes) and Fujiwara Hiroshi. The songs are covers of 80's hits. The last 2 tracks are studio recordings while...
    Posted on April 7, 2008 at 13:29. | Released on May 2, 2008
  4. Ino Hidefumi "Ino Hidefumi Live Set" (DVD)
    Fender Rhodes player Ino Hidefumi's first live show in Tokyo (live report) is being released on DVD! The show was held last year on March 31, and featured Fujiwara Hiroshi (guitar, vocals) and Konishi Yasuharu (bass) as special guests, although...
    Posted on February 21, 2008 at 13:57. | Released on April 11, 2008
  5. Lilies on Sunday: I.D.F live
    Ino Hidefumi's unit with Fujiwara Hiroshi and Daisuke Kojima (DSK) will perform in a publicized event for the first time here, I think. A bunch of great acts from Crue-L Records will also be performing, with Inoue Kaoru DJing soft...
    Posted on December 14, 2007 at 16:39. | Released on December 23, 2007
  6. Fantastic Plastic Machine "Sound Concierge" #701 and #702
    After a 2-year hiatus, Fantastic Plastic Machine is back with his popular "Sound Concierge" mix CD series. As the good old concept goes, #701 is lounge and #702 house. The latter will contain a track by Mighty Dub Katz (aka...
    Posted on May 15, 2007 at 09:58. | Released on July 4, 2007
  7. Various Artists "Crue-L Mellow"
    This new "mellow" compilation from Crue-L selected by Fujiwara Hiroshi and Takimi Kenji will include some exclusive tracks, new versions, and some available for the first time on CD. Expect even a first ever vocal track by Fujiwara Hiroshi, who...
    Posted on February 23, 2007 at 13:56. | Released on April 11, 2007
  8. Various Artists "Kahimi Karie Presents Crue-L Crystallization"
    Compilation of Crue-L released songs, selected by Kahimi Karie. Various Artists "Kahimi Karie Presents Crue-L Crystallization" (title / artist) 1. Mo'R (Idjut Boy Reprise Mix) / Crue-L Grand Orchestra 2. Duet With Bird / Port of Notes 3. La Dolce...
    Posted on August 28, 2006 at 17:53. | Released on October 10, 2006
  9. Various Artists "Crue-L Future"
    After about a year since the first teasers, Crue-L Records' compilation of new music "Crue-L Future" is coming out this May! Various Artists "Crue-L Future" Compiled by Kenji Takimi 1. Crue-L Grand Orchestra / (You Are) More Than Paradise (Luger...
    Posted on April 4, 2006 at 22:24. | Released on May 19, 2006

Search this site