Links to more information about Cosmetics

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Cosmetics

  1. Rocketman Summer Fes 2010 - thank you for the music!!
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound On Sunday August 22, I went to Liquidroom in Ebisu for "Rocketman Summer Fes 2010", an event celebrating the 10 years since the debut of Rocketman, Fukawa Ryō's music unit....
    Posted on September 1, 2010 at 22:47.
  2. Rocketman "thank you for the music!"
    Rocketman (aka comedian Fukawa Ryō) has a greatest hits album coming soon. Aside from 7 songs from his two solo albums ("Love, sea & music" (2006) and "The Sound of Musique" (2007)), included are 3 songs he produced by Cosmetics,...
    Posted on July 29, 2010 at 23:05. | Released on August 4, 2010
  3. Rocketman "dancemusic" (Download)
    2 weeks ahead of an upcoming greatest hits album, Rocketman offers an iTunes-only collection of 8 recent works. Aside of 6 that can be found on the upcoming album ("thank you for the music" is previously unreleased though), there's a...
    Posted on July 25, 2010 at 11:12. | Released on July 21, 2010
  4. Rocketman feat. Cosmetics "Love Is All II ~korekara hajimaru Story~" (Download)
    Rocketman (aka comedian Fukawa Ryō) is back with the 3-girl unit he produces, Cosmetics, that he had just disbanded last year stating for reason that their first CD (a limited release at Tower Records) failed to make the charts, even...
    Posted on July 8, 2010 at 00:13. | Released on July 7, 2010
  5. Cosmetics "Love Is All"
    Rocketman-produced idol trio Cosmetics have a first CD being released! This contains their two first singles, released for download earlier this year, as well as two remixes of each. One of the tracks hadn't yet been released in digital form....
    Posted on November 24, 2009 at 23:13. | Released on December 2, 2009
  6. ROCKETMAN "LifegoesON2.0", COSMETICS "tomorrow~winter mix~", "~sayonara mix~" (Download)
    Available today on iTunes are a new song by ROCKETMAN (Fukawa Ryō), and two new remixes of latest track "tomorrow" by COSMETICS, the idol trio he produces. On non-musical news, comedian Fukawa Ryō recently cut his hair after maybe some...
    Posted on November 4, 2009 at 20:55. | Released on November 4, 2009
  7. Cosmetics "tomorrow" (Download)
    Cosmetics, the 3-girl unit produced by Rocketman (aka Fukawa Ryō), has a new EP available for download on iTunes Japan. This contains new catchy vocoder track "tomorrow", that can be heard in full in the YouTube clip below, plus new...
    Posted on June 17, 2009 at 22:25. | Released on June 17, 2009
  8. Cosmetics "Love Is All" (Download)
    Cosmetics is a new 3-girl idol unit produced by Rocketman (aka Fukawa Ryō). Their first song "Love Is All" was first released for download on mobile phone only in December, but it's now finally available on iTunes Japan! The song...
    Posted on April 18, 2009 at 23:59. | Released on April 15, 2009

Full-text search results for Cosmetics

  1. Vanilla Beans "uchōten Girl"
    Vanilla Beans are back with a new powerful single! The song "uchōten Girl" has music that was originally written in the 80's for idol group Wink (by hit songwriter Inoue Daisuke), though it ended up unused until Vanilla Beans' staff...
    Posted on November 8, 2014 at 22:20. | Released on November 11, 2014
  2. BUBBLE-B feat. Enjo-G "Yo! Sexy Girl (Remixes)" (Download)
    This brand new track from BUBBLE-B feat. Enjo-G is a take on cosmetics and shampoo brands, with a wink to "Ga*gn*m St*le"! Check out the fun video below. The digital single contains 2 remixes, and also instrumental and acapella versions....
    Posted on March 16, 2013 at 23:00. | Released on March 12, 2013
  3. Rocketman "re:dancemusic ~rocketman non-stop mix~" (Download)
    Rocketman (Fukawa Ryō) has done a non-stop mix of his own tracks, available now for download on iTunes Japan. Included are songs from his recent greatest his album "thank you for the music!" as well as latest single "Happy End...
    Posted on January 2, 2011 at 12:51. | Released on December 22, 2010
  4. Saint yume to Cosme
    solange et delphine is back with a 3rd of its fantastic "yume to Cosme" (dreams & cosmetics) live shows series. This time they will share Aoi Heya's intimate stage with arcorhyme (ex-P5's Takanami K-tarō's unit) playing a first full set...
    Posted on October 26, 2007 at 11:22. | Released on December 16, 2007
  5. Nakashima Mika "Music"
    Nakashima Mika's next album contains one song arranged by Konishi Yasuharu, "Rocking Horse". Nakashima Mika "Music" 中島美嘉 「Music」 1. sakurairo mau koro 2. oborodukiyo ~ inori 3. hi no shima 4. kumo no ito 5. Rocking Horse 6. Carrot &...
    Posted on February 18, 2005 at 16:37. | Released on March 9, 2005

Search this site