fox capture plan "UNTITLED"

Instrumental jazz trio fox capture plan has a 6th album being released. This is the follow-up to "Fragile" released last January, since which they also released Disney cover album "Rock In Disney ~fox capture plan" (Amazon).

A tour will be held from the end of October, taking them to Okinawa, several cities in China, and then all around Japan. Details can be found on the album's special page.

fox capture plan "UИTITLƎD"

1. Cross View
2. kōun ryūsui
3. kurikaesareru jikū no Waltz wa sen no yume o katari
4. Theme from quartet
5. No End
6. seafrost
9. Viva La Vida (Coldplay cover)
10. Real, Fake
11. Pain

Playwright PWT-038
Out 10/4, ¥2315 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Teaser promo clip

Find out more about: fox capture plan

Posted on | Released on October 4, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page