fox capture plan "Fragile"

"Fragile" is the 5th original album by instrumental jazz trio fox capture plan. This is the follow-up to "Butterfly" (2015) (Amazon, CDJapan). Included is a cover of Arctic Monkeys' "Brainstorm".

A show will be held on release day, January 25, at Daikanyama Unit. Tickets are on sale via Pia (317-966), e+, etc.

fox capture plan "Fragile"

3. Asian Dancer
4. the Gift
5. Bouncing walk
6. Brianstorm
7. Prospect Park
8. Terminal 2
9. Possibility
10. Aerial

Playwright PWT-31
Out 1/25, ¥2314 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Prospect Park"


Trailer clip

Find out more about: fox capture plan

Posted on | Released on January 25, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page