Various Artists "World Standard.07 -A Tatsuo Sunaga Live Mix-"

You could say this is Sunaga Tatsuo's first real "World Standard" mix in 2½ years (not counting "06" that only consisted of his own works, and the recent "Wada Akiko").

Various Artists "World Standard.07 -A Tatsuo Sunaga Live Mix-"

Various Artists "World Standard.07 -A Tatsuo SUNAGA Live Mix-"(Title/Artist)
1. World Standard (Live)
2. Funeral March / Flanger
3. Navigator / The Mungolian Jet Set
4. Gravity (Simbad Remix) / SUMO feat. Ayesha
5. Sketches of NYC (Underground Resistance I-80 Remix) / Nublu Orchestra
6. Junior Is Back (Sunaga t Experience Remix) / Idea 6
7. What Is Cool / Kevin Yost
8. This Is How I Feel About Jazz
9. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso / Fabrizio Bosso
10. Nebulosa / Andrea Pozza Trio
11. Wildflower / Nostalgia 77
12. Love Song (Afro Re-work, Remixed by Native) / Milford Sound
13. dig the new flower-r / (S.T.E. X DJ JURI X RDR)
14. Find Illusion (ATJAZZ Remix) / Slowly
15. Strings Of Life / Christian Prommer's Drumlesson
16. Sesso Brillante / Flat Three
17. Farewell Again (Another Dawn) / Kevin Ayers

Flower Records FLRC-062
Out 6/18, ¥2580 (excl. tax)
Order: Amazon

See also:
Wada Akiko "World Standard Wada Akiko -A Tatsuo Sunaga Live Mix-"
"World Standard.06 -A Tatsuo Sunaga Live Mix- Sunaga t̀ Experience works -pièces pour les femmes-"
"World Standard Schema"
"World Standard.05 -A Tatsuo Sunaga Live Mix-"
"World Standard.04 -A Tatsuo Sunaga Live Mix-" (CCCD)

A different early track list of only 12-tracks also included:
Bell's (Gerald Frisina Remix) / idea 6
Road to The Deep North / Shima&ShikouDUO

Posted on | Released on June 18, 2008 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page