Towa Tei "EMO"

A 9th album by Towa Tei has been announced, to be released on March 22! Featured artists include Metafive, UA, Takano Hiroshi, ATOM™, Ano (You'll Melt More!) and Inara George. The album was mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori, and the artwork was done by Gokita Tomoo.

Amazon Japan gives away a promo CD-R that contains "GBI (Takkyu Ishino Remix) TOWA TEI with Kylie Minogue". It's best to pre-order early! Tower Records also gives away a promo download card that gives access to remix "REM (Twice version) TOWA TEI with Ano (You'll Melt More!)" (though Tower Records ships to Japan only). CDJapan gives away a sticker.

Meanwhile, an "exclusive pack" is available digitally at Towa Tei's own Machbeat, including two bonus tracks!

Check out the official release page where more details should be announced.

Towa Tei "EMO"
テイ・トウワ 「EMO」

1. Exformation
2. Brand Nu Emo
3. GBI
4. Sugar
5. Xylocopa
6. TG
8. REM
9. Continua

Mach MBCD-1701
Out 3/22, ¥2700 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Machbeat
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Brand Nu Emo"



Find out more about: Metafive, SUNAHARA Yoshinori, TAKANO Hiroshi, Towa Tei, UA

Posted on | Released on March 22, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page