The Lady Spade "Dial 'S' for The Lady Spade!"

The Lady Spade's first album, "Dial 'S' for The Lady Spade!", was released in 2009 and featured former vocalist Ruby aka Nosa Reina. It is now being released again in a remastered edition! The Lady Spade fans and also anyone who enjoys cool groovy 60's-insprired music with a spy theme shouldn't miss this excellent album. Liner notes by producer SLF and Nosa Reina have also been added.

Lately Nosa Reina has been active as a solo artist, and The Lady Spade has just released brand new mini-album "Phenomenon" (with current vocalist ATG).

The Lady Spade "Dial 'S' for The Lady Spade!"
その名はスペィド 「ダイヤル"S"をまわせ!」

(Japanese title: "Dial 'S' o mawase!")

1. Opening - Dial "S" o mawase!
2. Lady Spade - Eye Catch
3. Callsign
4. wagamama na watashi
5. Jingle - Dial "S" Part 1
6. tsugi no Mission no jōhō ga todokimashita
7. mawase! unmei no Roulette
8. Spy gokko
9. shinsetsu Spy gokko
10. Spade vs sekai de 2banme no otokotachi ~Car Chase hen~
11. Jingle - Dial "S" Part 2
12. koi no unten menkyosho
13. hitori bocchi no Spade
14. Ending - Dial "S" o mawase!

Sazanami Label SZDW-1041
Out 9/20, ¥ 2315 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Lady Black (preview ver.)" (from 2009)

Sampler clip (from 2009)

Find out more about: NOSA Reina, The Lady Spade

Posted on | Released on September 20, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page