Ishino Takkyu "Lunatique"

Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove)'s brand new solo album "Lunatique" is about to be released! This follows mini-album "Cruise" (2010). The album has artwork by Ukawa Naohiro (Dommune), taking source from a cover illustration of defunct magazine "Manga Erotopia".

Hear samples of all tracks at CDJapan.

Takkyu will DJ at his regular party "Sterne" at Shibuya Womb this Friday August 5.

Ishino Takkyū "Lunatique"
石野卓球 「Lunatique」

1. Rapt In Fantasy
2. Fetish
3. Lunar Kick
4. Fana-Tekk
5. Crescent Moon
6. Die Boten Vom Mond
7. Amazones
8. Lunatique
9. Selene
10. Dawn

Ki/oon KSCL-2765
Out 8/3, ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Rapt In Fantasy (Radio Edit) Ver. 1"

Find out more about: ISHINO Takkyu

Posted on | Released on August 3, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page