Ishino Takkyū "Cruise"

Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove) has a new mini-album coming next week! This is his first original solo release since the "Title" series (2004). The first pressing comes as a digipak.

All tracks can be sampled at his official site by clicking "Cruise Sample" (part of a random track is played each time).

Ishino Takkyū "Cruise"
石野卓球 「Cruise」

1. Feb4
2. Spring Divide
3. SpinOut
4. Hukkle
5. Arek
6. Y.H.F.

Ki/oon KSCL-1614
Out 8/18, ¥2191 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: ISHINO Takkyu

Posted on | Released on August 18, 2010 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page