Especia "Wizard"

After becoming a trio a year ago, one-of-a-kind idol group Especia are now quitting at the end of this month (March 2017)... but not without releasing a last album. "Wizard" contains 4 brand new songs, some tracks from recent EPs ("Mirage" and "Danger"), a bunch of re-recorded songs with the latest line-up, and two remixes.

Thanks for all the great music, Especia!

Especia "Wizard"

1. Night Rider
2. umibe no Satie
3. Aventure wa giniro ni
5. No1 Sweeper
6. Boogie Aroma
7. Savior
8. Nothing
9. Danger
10. John's Rod
11. Call me back
12. Just Go
13. Ternary
14. Savior (Remix)
15. Nothing (Remix)

Bermuda Entertainment BMEJ-0041
Out now (3/22), ¥3000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Apple Music 内のEspecia "Wizard"
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Just Go"





Find out more about: Especia

Posted on | Released on March 22, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page