Bajune Tobeta "Tokyo Galaxy"

Following EP "Teddy Bear and Password", here's a brand new full-length album by producer Bajune Tobeta! This features an impressive line-up of guests including Nomiya Maki, FPM, Sakamoto Miu, Shing02, Arto Lindsay and bo en among others.

Bajune Tobeta "Tokyo Galaxy"
トベタ・バジュン 「Tokyo Galaxy」

1. Magnet Skin (feat. Sakamoto Miu)
2. Field Work
3. shizuka na TOKYO (feat. Izumi Makura)
4. Tokyo ginga (feat. Hashimoto Ichiko)
5. Sleepless Night (feat. bo en)
6. Space Loungin' (feat. Shing02)
7. Teddy Bear and Password (feat. Nomiya Maki / Nicola Conte re-mix)
8. Luna Zuihitsu (feat. FPM)
9. wagokochi (relax edit) ~Hoshino Resort Kai no Theme~
10. White Red
11. Sakura Sky
12. ame no naka no funsui (feat. Arto Lindsay)

Electric Sheep ELSP-0020
Out 9/16, ¥3000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Space Loungin' (feat. Shing02)"

Find out more about: Bajune Tobeta, FPM, NOMIYA Maki, SAKAMOTO Miu

Posted on | Released on September 16, 2015 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page