Links to more information about toe

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for toe

  1. mito "Dawns"
    mito, bassist of band clammbon, has a solo album coming next week. Featured are many guests including electronic artist agraph, pianist kotringo, and members of bands toe and Rovo. Plus, the album is mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori! Released at the...
    Posted on May 15, 2011 at 01:26. | Released on May 18, 2011

Full-text search results for toe

  1. Moso Calibration "mōsō shōjo 00"
    Mōsō Calibration is an idol group formed of 5 girls, and this is their first full-length album including 6 songs written by Dr.Usui ((M)otocompo). Moso Calibration "mōsō shōjo 00" 妄想キャリブレーション 「妄想少女00」 1. jinsei wa ijiwaru nano... kana? 2. motto zutto...
    Posted on September 4, 2014 at 23:21. | Released on August 19, 2014
  2. Various Artists "Sauna Cool 1"
    New label Sauna Cool starts things off with this 51-track compilation, with a rule of "no more than 30 seconds per track". Featured are mainly artists from the Tokyo indies scene, including Chabe, HNC, Miila and the Geeks, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, Mitsume,...
    Posted on January 3, 2014 at 23:24. | Released on December 25, 2013
  3. Hosono Haruomi "Heavenly Music"
    Hosono Haruomi (YMO) has a new solo vocal album out now! The album consists mainly of covers, including ones of Kraftwerk's "Radio Activity", The Carpenters' "Close to You" and Bob Dylan's "When I Paint My Masterpiece". The album's main recording...
    Posted on June 16, 2013 at 01:26. | Released on May 22, 2013
  4. Nakatsuka Takeshi "Lyrics"
    Nakatsuka Takeshi (Qypthone), who this year celebrates 10 years of solo activity, has a new album coming. While several of the songs here have been previously released in demo form for free on the "Takeshi Lab" section of his web...
    Posted on January 30, 2013 at 21:45. | Released on February 6, 2013
  5. Chūjyō Takanori "Plastic Jewelries"
    Brand new from Orange Records is a first solo album by Chūjyō Takanori (MySpace). The Nara-born singer-songwriter used to be in a GS band around year 2000, and now brings an album mixing sounds of GS, new wave, 90's J-pop...
    Posted on October 9, 2011 at 21:35. | Released on October 12, 2011
  6. Sunahara Yoshinori "No Boys No Cry Original Soundtrack"
    A whole 8 years since the amazing album "Lovebeat", Sunahara Yoshinori (ex-Denki Groove) brings us this new original release in the form of his first ever movie soundtrack. The movie is "No Boys, No Cry", a Japan/Korea collaboration directed by...
    Posted on July 27, 2009 at 23:21. | Released on July 29, 2009
  7. Suzuki Ami "Supreme Show"
    Suzuki Ami's new full-length album is entirely produced by Nakata Yasutaka (capsule)! This contains the two recent singles "can't stop the DISCO" and "One". The limited edition contains a DVD with 3 video clips. Suzuki Ami "Supreme Show" 鈴木亜美 「Supreme...
    Posted on November 9, 2008 at 01:55. | Released on November 12, 2008
  8. Denki Groove "Mononoke Dance"
    Their first single in 8 years "shōnen Young" is just out, and already there's another Denki Groove single on the way, out for Valentine's Day! This one contains two songs that will be used in the Toei anime series "hakaba...
    Posted on December 7, 2007 at 16:48. | Released on February 14, 2008
  9. Halcali "Look"
    Halcali finally have a new release coming up, not yet an album but rather a single. The title track is to be the theme song for the Japan-produced Powerpuff Girls Z anime series from October 7. There will be a...
    Posted on September 29, 2006 at 12:16. | Released on December 13, 2006
  10. "otoko wa sore o gaman dekinai -Un homme ne peut endurer ça-"
    There's a new film by Shindō Mitsuo (C.T.P.P.) coming out this year, titled 「男はソレを我慢できない -Un homme ne peut endurer ça-」 ("otoko wa sore o gaman dekinai"). The film is shot in Shimokitazawa and one of its goals is to archive...
    Posted on May 7, 2006 at 12:06. | Released on July 29, 2006
  11. Shinohara Tomoe "★asoFever 2005★ ~'kiniro no Gashbell' Ending theme"
    Shinohara Tomoe is back with a first music release since (I think) the ZuTTO single in January 2004. The single is an ending theme for the anime series kiniro no Gashbell, and is arranged by Kagami. Thanks to Nick for...
    Posted on September 11, 2005 at 12:12. | Released on October 19, 2005

Search this site