Links to more information about Wonder Headz

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Wonder Headz

  1. Wonder Headz "wonder wanderer"
    Wonder Headz is the new electro unit of Kawakami Yuu and Horikawa Itaru, two members of band Nabowa. The sound is made of vintage synths and minimal disco beats, as well as various instruments played by the duo. This first...
    Posted on February 11, 2014 at 16:05. | Released on February 12, 2014

Full-text search results for Wonder Headz

  1. Toki Asako "Pink"
    Toki Asako (ex-Cymbals) has a new album coming this week, the follow-up to "Bittersweet" (2015) (CDJapan, Amazon). This time the album is sound produced by Tomi Yo who had written a few songs on "Bittersweet" and previous album "Heartbreakin'" (2013)....
    Posted on January 22, 2017 at 01:22. | Released on January 25, 2017
  2. TRI4TH "Defying"
    "Dance jazz quintet" TRI4TH has a 5th album coming, their 2nd on jazz label Playwright, follow-up to last year's "Awakening" (CDJapan). All songs are originals. A Japan tour will be starting in September, with the final show on January 9,...
    Posted on September 7, 2016 at 21:15. | Released on September 14, 2016
  3. Various Artists "Piano Man Plays Disney" (2x12")
    The latest Disney cover compilation is one full of pianists. Featured are artists such as Nakatsuka Takeshi, fox capture plan, Schroeder-Headz, →Pia-no-jaC← and more, playing various Disney hit tunes old and new. This was actually released on CD earlier this...
    Posted on March 21, 2015 at 23:49. | Released on March 27, 2015
  4. TV soundtrack "Liar Game"
    This soundtrack to new manga-based TV drama "Liar Game" (Fuji TV), about to start on April 14, is produced by Nakata Yasutaka (capsule) and will be released on his label contemode in May. "Liar Game" airs on Fuji TV every...
    Posted on April 2, 2007 at 17:48. | Released on May 23, 2007

Search this site