Links to more information about TGMX

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for TGMX

  1. Various Artists "Free Throw Compilation vol.3"
    This is a 2-CD compilation of recent tracks played at rock-oriented DJ event "Free Throw". Considering this track list and the good price, it seems to be a good opportunity to catch up with Japanese indie rock bands that sound...
    Posted on March 19, 2014 at 22:45. | Released on March 19, 2014
  2. Taketatsu Ayana "shūmatsu Cinderella"
    Voice actress Taketatsu Ayana has a new single out now, of which title track "shūmatsu Cinderella" (translates as "Weekend Cinderella") is a ska song written by TMGX (Frontier Backyard). Musicians include members of Frontier Backyard, Wack Wack Rhythm Band, etc....
    Posted on December 8, 2013 at 22:40. | Released on December 4, 2013
  3. TGMX "I Can't Sing It"
    TGMX (Frontier Backyard, Cubismo Grafico Five, Scafull King) has a 2nd solo album out now on Niw! Records. This new album has many guests from bands such as Cubismo GRafico Five, Your Song Is Good and many more. For the...
    Posted on November 26, 2012 at 23:23. | Released on November 23, 2012

Full-text search results for TGMX

  1. Kushibiki Sayaka "koi suru unmei"
    Follow-up to cover album "Day & Midnight", here's a new original album by singer-songwriter Kushibiki Sayaka, backed by arrangers such as Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji (Cubismo Grafico), Koncos, The Keys, and more artists from the Niw! Records family. A 7" cut...
    Posted on September 15, 2014 at 22:47. | Released on September 24, 2014
  2. Itsco "Its"
    Itsco (MySpace) is a newcomer, having just debuted in January with a single titled "Water Lily" written by TGMX (Scafull King, Frontier Backyard, Cubismo Grafico Five), and she has a first album coming up. Most songs are written and produced...
    Posted on March 6, 2008 at 13:56. | Released on April 16, 2008
  3. Various Artists "JeNnY Special Collection - New Style of '80s Hits"
    Named after the JeNnY doll by toy-maker Takara, this cover compilation of 80's girl pop hits supervised by Cubismo Grafico appears to be stock full of unexpected collaborations! I'm especially looking forward to Cubismo Grafico with Kiiiiiii! Various Artists "JeNnY...
    Posted on January 18, 2008 at 16:29. | Released on March 19, 2008
  4. Various Artists "Garage Bandits"
    KIT, a new sub-label of Escalator Records produced by Cubismo Grafico, has a new compilation coming up that will probably feature new GarageBand works by its artists like on the previously released "Garage Land". Featured artists will be Cubismo Grafico,...
    Posted on September 4, 2006 at 14:21. | Released on October 25, 2006
  5. "Vanishingpoint" (DVD)
    Loki, graphic designer whose works you have seen on CD jackets of artists such as Cubismo Grafico Five, Harvard, Sunaga t̀ Experience, and Cymbals, is releasing a first DVD of visual works. The DVD will also feature music by Cubismo...
    Posted on April 19, 2006 at 11:23. | Released on April 20, 2006
  6. Update: Cubi+TGMX+Miniflex, Readymade Digs Classics
    Cubi+TGMX+Miniflex "Garage Land" Artwork added Various Artists "Readymade Digs Classics" Artwork added, full track list added, title corrected...
    Posted on August 26, 2005 at 17:31.
  7. Cubi+TGMX+Miniflex "Garage Land"
    Cubismo Grafico, TGMX and Miniflex have a new release coming up. The concept is a compilation of the three units featuring nothing but songs made using the Mac software GarageBand. Cubi+TGMX+Miniflex "Garage Land" 1. Still Punk Steel Pan / Cubismo...
    Posted on August 8, 2005 at 15:05. | Released on September 28, 2005

Search this site