Links to more information about TAKETATSU Ayana

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for TAKETATSU Ayana

  1. Taketatsu Ayana "Lyrical Concerto"
    Voice actress/singer Taketatsu Ayana has a 3rd album about to be released. It features an outstanding list of composers/producers including Takeshi Yokemura (YMCK), Hayashibe Tomonori (Plus-tech Squeeze Box), Mito (clammbon), Okii Reiji (Tweedees, ex-Cymbals) and Nakatsuka Takeshi among others. The...
    Posted on November 1, 2016 at 00:29. | Released on November 2, 2016
  2. petit milady "cheri*cheri? milady!!"
    Follow-up to last year's "petit miladear", here's a 2nd album by unit petit milady of voice actresses Yuki Aoi and Taketatsu Ayana. Once again most songs are produced by Satō Seiki (microstar). The album comes in 3 different editions. Limited...
    Posted on May 23, 2015 at 17:31. | Released on May 13, 2015
  3. Taketatsu Ayana "Colore Serenata"
    Voice actress Taketatsu Ayana has a new album out now, with some tracks written and arranged by Yoshida Tetsuto ("Colore Solfege" and "Marshmallow") and Oki Reiji (ex-Cymbals) ("Princess no dassō keikaku" and "Surf de Go Go Go"), and also a...
    Posted on November 24, 2014 at 11:16. | Released on November 19, 2014
  4. Taketatsu Ayana "Wonderful World"
    Voice actress Taketatsu Ayana has a new single coming. Title song "Wonderful World" is a band-driven upbeat pop track, while its B-side was written by Okii Reiji (ex-Cymbals). The limited edition includes a DVD of the music video. CDJapan and...
    Posted on May 28, 2014 at 22:29. | Released on June 4, 2014
  5. petit milady "petit miladear"
    This is the first album by petit milady, the unit of voice actresses Yuki Aoi and Taketatsu Ayana. Most of the tracks are produced by Satō Seiki (microstar), and the included "Retro Future Mix" is by Elektel! All tracks can...
    Posted on May 11, 2014 at 12:23. | Released on May 7, 2014
  6. Taketatsu Ayana "shūmatsu Cinderella"
    Voice actress Taketatsu Ayana has a new single out now, of which title track "shūmatsu Cinderella" (translates as "Weekend Cinderella") is a ska song written by TMGX (Frontier Backyard). Musicians include members of Frontier Backyard, Wack Wack Rhythm Band, etc....
    Posted on December 8, 2013 at 22:40. | Released on December 4, 2013
  7. Taketatsu Ayana "apple symphony"
    Popular voice actress Taketatsu Ayana ("K-on!", etc.) has a first album coming, and it contains songs written by composers including Okii Reiji (ex-Cymbals), Suemitsu Atsushi and hit-maker Tsutsumi Kyōhei. Lead track "haru ga kimi o kirei ni shita" was written...
    Posted on April 5, 2013 at 00:19. | Released on April 10, 2013

Full-text search results for TAKETATSU Ayana

Search this site