Links to more information about Sherlock Notes

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Sherlock Notes

  1. Star Dish "Conversation"
    Star Dish, the club-jazz unit of Sano Atsushi (Sherlock Notes) and Playa, brings us a first full-length album. This features guest Raphael Sebbag (United Future Organization), as well as members of Jabberloop and Immigrant's Bossa Band. Included are all tracks...
    Posted on June 16, 2009 at 22:35. | Released on June 3, 2009
  2. Star Dish "Latin Conversation E.P." (12")
    Already a 2nd EP and appetizing plate from Star Dish, club-jazz unit of Sano Atsushi (Sherlock Notes) and Playa. This time we get groovy latin beats, some French vocals by Raphael Sebbag (United Future Organization), and a remix by Gerardo...
    Posted on March 27, 2009 at 22:24. | Released on March 26, 2009

Full-text search results for Sherlock Notes

  1. Star Dish "Jazz Conversation E.P." (12")
    Star Dish is the new unit of Organ Bar DJ Sano Atsushi (behind the brilliant unit Sherlock Notes) together with Katokunnlee (aka Playa). This first single contains a future latin jazz cover of "Balkan Blue" featuring members of Jabberloop, and...
    Posted on January 16, 2009 at 23:36. | Released on January 16, 2009
  2. Atsushi Sano "Music Menu 004"
    Organ Bar DJ Sano Atsushi (parties "Blue Cafe" and "Avenue", also of Sherlock Notes) offers us this non-stop mix CD, stock full of rare jazz and bossa, danceable and swinging happy tracks. Audio samples at Jet Set Atsushi Sano "Music...
    Posted on December 11, 2008 at 22:49. | Released on November 23, 2008
  3. Various Artists "Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day" (12")
    Noel Records, which last year released the 12" compilation "A Gift For Swingin' Christmas" (with tracks by Sherlock Notes, V-Neck Afternoon and Monsieur Mieurax), is back this year with another jazzy and swinging Christmas record. This time we get a...
    Posted on November 22, 2007 at 17:05. | Released on December 5, 2007
  4. Kawanishi Suguru "Vinyl Fantasy"
    Club/scratch DJ Kawanishi Suguru has a first mix CD coming up, it made Konishi Yasuharu tell him "You're a genius!". This totals to 52 tracks of all genres, mixed, scratched and juggled into two parts (in good old tape fashion)....
    Posted on April 25, 2007 at 14:19. | Released on April 27, 2007

Search this site