Links to more information about PandaBoY

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for PandaBoY

  1. Idiot Pop "EXWORLD"
    Described as "dreamy colorful super pop sound", here's a 2nd full album of Idiot Pop's fun and danceable tracks. Featured are several guest appearances including Frenesi and PandaBoY. Check out the video and sampler clip below! Idiot Pop "EXWORLD" 1....
    Posted on August 30, 2012 at 23:45. | Released on September 5, 2012
  2. Recoride "MP3 no danmatsuma"
    Formed 3 years ago, here's a first full-length album by Recoride, a synth-punk band led by Sasaki Kissa (ex-Gekkan Pro-Bowler) and fronted by a female singer. Check out the new-wave-y video clip below! Includes a PandaBoY remix. More audio samples...
    Posted on April 13, 2012 at 22:16. | Released on April 4, 2012
  3. Various Artists "Hatsune Miku Dance Remix Vol.1"
    This is a compilation of Hatsune Miku tracks remixed by various artists from the club and pico-pico scenes, including Rocketman, Sexy-Synthesizer, PandaBoY, Higedriver and many more. Closing the album is an original by Rocketman, recently released on iTunes. The official...
    Posted on December 4, 2011 at 19:17. | Released on December 7, 2011

Full-text search results for PandaBoY

  1. Idiot Pop "Universe"
    Idiot Pop, whose previous album "EXWORLD" featured Frenesi and PandaBoY, is now back with new album "Universe". Guests include Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji, among others. Free mixes by the artist can be downloaded on the official site. Idiot Pop. 「UNIVERSE」 1....
    Posted on March 30, 2014 at 13:17. | Released on March 25, 2014
  2. Mizuka "Marshmallow Glitter"
    Nagoya indies idol Mizuka has a new single that's written and produced by The Aprils' Imai Kentarō! Look out for his signature spacy electro-pop! Included are remixes by PandaBoY, and Nakashima Takekiyo (of split-up Nagoya unit Tikatika). Yume to Cosme's...
    Posted on September 23, 2012 at 13:40. | Released on September 26, 2012
  3. The Aprils "Magical Girls"
    Here's a brand new release from The Aprils coming early January! 2 years have went by since "Back To The Future Music", and this time the band adds a touch of magic to its future-pop post-Shibuya-kei sound. With 4 new...
    Posted on December 26, 2011 at 22:35. | Released on January 11, 2012
  4. The Aprils "Magical Girls E.P." pre-release party
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last night (November 22) at Koenji High was the pre-release party for The Aprils' new CD, "Magical Girls" EP going on sale on January 11, 2012. The event was even...
    Posted on November 23, 2011 at 22:37.

Search this site