Links to more information about Macdonald Duck Eclair

NippopView artist profile at Nippop.

Tagged search results for Macdonald Duck Eclair

  1. Macdonald Duck Eclair "kono tokimeki imasugu"
    Pico-pico rock band Macdonald Duck Eclair are back with a 3rd album! It's been 5 years since "The Genesis Songbook" (2005, Usagi-chang Records), and this time they're back to their roots on K.O.G.A Records which released their debut maxi-single "Many...
    Posted on May 4, 2011 at 01:43. | Released on May 11, 2011

Full-text search results for Macdonald Duck Eclair

  1. Various Artists "Our Favourite Shops ~Roots of KOGA Melody~"
    Label KOGA will release a compilation of indies artists performing rock covers. Included is a new recording by Macdonald Duck Eclair doing Led Zeppelin's "Immigrant Song"! Various Artists "Our Favourite Shops ~Roots of KOGA Melody~" 1. Berry Roll / Top...
    Posted on June 15, 2007 at 14:29. | Released on June 20, 2007
  2. Strawberry Machine "zero zero five", "crazy kilt"
    Nagoya girl solo unit Strawberry Machine is having its two albums re-released by label abcdefg*record. "zero zero five" was first released in 2000 and then re-released in 2004 to coincide with the release of "crazy kilt". Both albums feature an...
    Posted on April 1, 2007 at 18:40. | Released on April 11, 2007
  3. Various Artists "Chip Toy Company"
    Though a bit outdated, this recently out nice-priced compilation seems to be a great introduction to a bunch of artists from the indies pico-pico scene, featuring Hazel Nuts Chocolate, Misswonda, Aprils, Plus-Tech Squeezebox, macdonald duck eclair, and more. Aside from...
    Posted on March 8, 2007 at 17:40. | Released on February 28, 2007
  4. Usagi-chang Night Fever!! -Chapter01 Final-
    The label sure has been on the quiet side lately but... "Final"!?? Let's go find out what will happen to Usagi-chang, at the 4th yearly Night Fever event. This time, the event is held in the evening and should probably...
    Posted on August 3, 2006 at 13:43. | Released on August 26, 2006
  5. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0004
    The end of the month will see Usagi-chang Records's 4th "mini" night, featuring the label's regular DJ roaster and a MissWonda mini live. Let me use this occasion to remind PINE*am U.S. fans that the band will be playing in...
    Posted on April 17, 2006 at 14:26. | Released on April 29, 2006
  6. Various Artists "Tribute to yes, mama ok?"
    Short-lived bright indies pop band "yes, mama ok?" (fan site) created many great songs just one decade ago. Marking the band's 10th anniversary, today's artists put together a fan tribute album, which is planned to be released in early 2006....
    Posted on December 13, 2005 at 10:34. | Released on April 20, 2006
  7. Update: Macdonald Duck Eclair
    Macdonald Duck Eclair "The Genesis Songbook" Details of 26-track bonus CD-R added...
    Posted on November 11, 2005 at 14:23.
  8. Update: Shinohara Tomoe, macdonald duck eclair
    Shinohara Tomoe Tomoe "★asoFever 2005★ ~'kiniro no Gashbell' Ending theme" Track list added macdonald duck eclair "The Genesis Songbook" Track list added...
    Posted on September 15, 2005 at 13:14.
  9. Macdonald Duck Eclair "The Genesis Songbook"
    Macdonald Duck Eclair are back this fall with a second album, successor to "short short" . According to Usagi-chang Records's description (and confirmed by what I heard recently), they now have a sound more electro-punk and rockish than before. When...
    Posted on September 9, 2005 at 17:49. | Released on November 16, 2005
  10. Usagi-chang Night Fever!! vol.0003
    This year again, Usagi-chang Records will have its summer event at Shinjuku Marz. The all night event will feature all active Usagi-chang artists, including MissWonda who has a first album out on 8/17, and also many friends. I won't miss...
    Posted on July 15, 2005 at 18:03. | Released on August 27, 2005
  11. MissWonda "Wonderful Tangent"
    Usagi-chang Records artist MissWonda's first album is coming this summer! The album, [I think] produced by Suzuki Akira (Sonic Coaster Pop), is said to mix elements of electro rock, early eurobeat, latin house, neo-acoustic, etc. Copies bought at participating Tower...
    Posted on July 5, 2005 at 08:46. | Released on August 17, 2005
  12. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0003
    Usagi-chang Records's 3rd "mini" night will feature all regular DJs and a macdonald duck eclair mini live. MDDE will perform some new songs from their upcoming album. Aprils' Imai Kentarō won't be present this time because he's off to Taiwan...
    Posted on May 16, 2005 at 23:56. | Released on May 28, 2005
  13. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0002
    Usagi-chang Records is having a second "mini" night with a great DJ line-up and a Micro Mach Machine mini live. Usagi-chang "Mini" Night vol.0002 On 1/29 (Saturday) at Sangenjaya Chrome From 23:00 until 5:00 Price: ¥2000 (2 drinks) DJs: macdonald...
    Posted on January 6, 2005 at 11:18. | Released on January 29, 2005
  14. Sonic Coaster Pop "Super Miracle Circuit"
    Usagi-Chang Records owner Suzuki Akira's unit Sonic Coaster Pop has a second album being released today! Copies bought at participating Tower Records (Shinjuku, Shibuya, Yokohama More-s, Nagoya Parco, Namba) include a bonus limited edition CD-R containing 4 remixes and a...
    Posted on July 21, 2004 at 12:15. | Released on July 21, 2004
  15. Usagi-Chang Night Fever!! vol.0002
    Usagi-chang Records' first party was a lot of fun (report), and now a second party has been announced! Usagi-chang Night Fever!! vol.0002 8/21 at Shinjuku Marz (map) Opens/starts at 24:00 Price: advance ¥2000 (reservation form), door ¥2500 +drink Live: -...
    Posted on June 15, 2004 at 10:22. | Released on August 21, 2004

Search this site