Links to more information about FURUKAWA Taichi

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for FURUKAWA Taichi

  1. Kushibiki Sayaka "koi suru unmei"
    Follow-up to cover album "Day & Midnight", here's a new original album by singer-songwriter Kushibiki Sayaka, backed by arrangers such as Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji (Cubismo Grafico), Koncos, The Keys, and more artists from the Niw! Records family. A 7" cut...
    Posted on September 15, 2014 at 22:47. | Released on September 24, 2014
  2. Kushibiki Sayaka Trio "Day & Midnight"
    Kushibiki Sayaka Trio, featuring Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji (Cubismo Grafico) and Furukawa Taichi (aka TA-1, ex-Riddim Saunter), has a first album out now. This mainly consists of covers of Japanese songs (and some covers of Japanese covers of foreign songs). Both...
    Posted on December 23, 2012 at 23:46. | Released on December 19, 2012
  3. Kushibiki Sayaka Trio "Lover's Concert" (7")
    Kushibiki Sayaka Trio features Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji (Cubismo Grafico) and Furukawa Taichi (aka TA-1, ex-Riddim Saunter), and this 7" is a first release under this name. The single includes covers of Sarah Vaughan's "Lover's Concert" (original on YouTube) and Suzuki...
    Posted on October 30, 2012 at 22:48. | Released on October 9, 2012

Full-text search results for FURUKAWA Taichi

  1. Kaji Hideki "The Blue Boy"
    Kaji Hideki celebrates this year the 20th anniversary since his solo debut in 1996. I've lost count, but "The Blue Boy" is said to be his 15th original album! His back-band on this album is formed of Furukawa Taichi and...
    Posted on May 4, 2016 at 21:44. | Released on May 25, 2016
  2. Various Artists "Snow Monkey Beer Live!"
    "Snow Monkey Beer Live!" is a music and beer festival that's been held every year since 2012. This genre-less compilation CD contains tracks by related artists including Kaji Hideki, Kushibiki Sayaka Trio (feat. Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji and Furukawa Taichi), Predawn,...
    Posted on March 9, 2014 at 01:04. | Released on March 5, 2014
  3. Various Artists "Garage Bandits"
    KIT, a new sub-label of Escalator Records produced by Cubismo Grafico, has a new compilation coming up that will probably feature new GarageBand works by its artists like on the previously released "Garage Land". Featured artists will be Cubismo Grafico,...
    Posted on September 4, 2006 at 14:21. | Released on October 25, 2006

Search this site