Links to more information about DJ Mami

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for DJ Mami

  1. DJ Mami "First Chic", Yū Suzuki "First Chic"
    Here continues a series of mix CDs started by Horibe Yūmin (resident DJ of party "Joke"). All titled "First Chic", these are the first mix CDs by DJ Mami and Yū Suzuki (also of "Joke"). DJ Mami is introduced a...
    Posted on June 12, 2010 at 09:45. | Released on March 22, 2010

Full-text search results for DJ Mami

  1. Various Artists "Toy Chara Pop Collection Vol.1~3 Selected by DJ Fukutake"
    DJ Fukutake, who selected the great "Yava-kayō" mix CD series, is back with this trio of compilations under a "Toy Character Pop" theme! Respectively subtitled "Hero & Hit", "Fancy & Kawaii" and "Video Game", each compilation is filled with Shōwa-era...
    Posted on April 1, 2017 at 22:26. | Released on March 22, 2017
  2. Izumi Ookawara "Friendly Ghost" (Download)
    Izumi Ookawara (Qypthone) has two new songs about to be released on iTunes! Both were written by herself, and co-arranged by guitarist Ishigaki Kentarō (Qypthone) and pianist Mami Oonishi. Both tracks also feature Suzuki Kaoru on drums among others....
    Posted on September 27, 2016 at 23:00. | Released on September 28, 2016
  3. Izumi Ookawara "Precious Days" (Download)
    Singer Izumi Ookawara (Qypthone) has a new solo song out today on iTunes! The catchy song was written by herself, arranged with Ishigaki Kentarō (also of Qypthone) and Oonishi Mami, and recorded with a full band and brass section....
    Posted on October 28, 2015 at 23:20. | Released on October 28, 2015
  4. Izumi Ookawara "Polka dot on the paper" (Download)
    Izumi Ookawara (Qypthone) has a debut song as a solo singer-songwriter out now on iTunes worldwide! Her band features guitarist Ishigaki Kentarō (also of Qypthone), saxophonist Ishikawa Shūnosuke, pianist Ōnishi Mami (Yapani!), drummer Suzuki Kaoru (RF), trumpeter Tanaka Mitsuru, percussionist...
    Posted on July 2, 2014 at 22:23. | Released on July 2, 2014
  5. Various Artists "Disney Rocks!!! Girls Power!"
    This new Disney cover compilation features girls only, from idol groups (such as, BiS, Tokyo Girls' Style, hy4_4yh) to bands (akai kōen) and solo artists (Ōta Emiri, Maika Leboutet), and even Minnie Mouse. In terms of producers,'s track...
    Posted on January 19, 2014 at 00:45. | Released on January 22, 2014
  6. Shinohara Tomoe "-:*Better*:-"
    Shinohara Tomoe has not one but two new albums coming! Both are original, all written, programmed, produced and illustrated by herself. It has been 13 years since her previous original album, "Dream & Machine". The 2nd new album, "-:*Oh Yes...
    Posted on December 29, 2011 at 23:58. | Released on January 11, 2012
  7. The Aprils "Magical Girls E.P." pre-release party
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last night (November 22) at Koenji High was the pre-release party for The Aprils' new CD, "Magical Girls" EP going on sale on January 11, 2012. The event was even...
    Posted on November 23, 2011 at 22:37.
  8. Various Artists "mahō no tenshi Creamy Mami kōshiki Tribute Album"
    In the same line as last year's "Kirakira Majocco Cluv", here's another cover compilation this time focusing on amine series "Creamy Mami" (title translates to "Magical Angel Creamy Mami Official Tribute Album). This again features Shinohara Tomoe and many various...
    Posted on February 11, 2011 at 13:28. | Released on February 9, 2011
  9. Various Artists "Kirakira Majocco Cluv"
    This looks like it might be a real gem of a compilation! The concept is of idols singing theme songs of anime series about magical girls, and tracks are produced by various club-oriented artists. Featured singers include Shinohara Tomoe and...
    Posted on February 8, 2010 at 21:21. | Released on February 10, 2010
  10. The Aprils "Back To The Future Music", "Space Dream Bathroom"
    First thing to look forward to in 2010 is The Aprils' new 4th album, titled "Back To The Future Music"! We can expect again more of that great band-style future-pop sound. The album's first pressing comes with a bonus CD...
    Posted on December 30, 2009 at 15:15. | Released on January 6, 2010
  11. Momoi Haruko "Famison 8-bit Stage 2"
    Voice actress/singer Momoi Haruko has a second album just out, once again covering popular anime theme songs in 8-bit Famicom picopico style. The CD includes short instrumental/karaoke versions of all songs. Release official site with audio samples Momoi Haruko "Famison...
    Posted on June 13, 2007 at 21:39. | Released on June 8, 2007
  12. Momoi Haruko "Famison 8-bit"
    Voice actress and singer Momoi Haruko has an album coming up on which she covers popular anime theme songs with 8-bit Famicon picopico arrangements. The CD also includes short instrumental/karaoke versions of all songs. Release official site Momoi Haruko "Famison...
    Posted on March 2, 2007 at 14:53. | Released on March 21, 2007

Search this site