Links to more information about Collette

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Collette

  1. Original Soundtrack "Cheburashka and the Circus ~ Circus ga yatte kita ~"
    There's a new Cheburashka movie around the corner, starting in theaters here on December 18 (movie official site)! Made mainly by Japanese staff, the movie consists of a remake of "Gena The Crocodile" (original 1969), plus two brand new episodes...
    Posted on December 14, 2010 at 23:04. | Released on December 18, 2010

Full-text search results for Collette

  1. Collette "Hot Banana" (12")
    Second Royal artist Collette has a 12" coming, containing the 2 new songs that first appeared on "Second Royal volume.3" last year, plus a remix of the title track by Sakerock's Hamano Kenta. Audio samples at Second Royal (popup window)...
    Posted on January 22, 2008 at 14:48. | Released on February 27, 2008
  2. Various Artists "Second Royal volume.3"
    It's been over 3 years since Second Royal's previous label compilation, "Second Royal volume.2", and it was about time for a new one! Aside from new and previously unreleased tracks by the label's artists, there's an appearance by The Chi...
    Posted on August 1, 2007 at 14:42. | Released on August 29, 2007
  3. Various Artists "Second Royal - Limited Edition for Nagisa Festival 2007"
    Kyoto label Second Royal has a limited edition compilation being released for the upcoming Nagisa Music Festival where Halfby, Handsomeboy Technique and Fredo can be caught outdoors. The CD is selected by Matsuno Mitsunori (Fredo) and consists of recent, previously...
    Posted on March 20, 2007 at 09:49. | Released on March 21, 2007
  4. Rondo Brothers "Until We Ill We All Fall Down" (12")
    Rondo Brothers, U.S. producer team featured on Halfby's upcoming single "Star Track", will have a 7" out on Jet Set Records that will include remixes by Cubismo Grafico and Collette (Second Royal). Rondo Brothers "Until We Ill We All Fall...
    Posted on February 21, 2007 at 10:30. | Released in May 2007
  5. Collette "The Love Song Never Sung", "Dixie Soundcrash" (7")
    Second Royal artist Collette is having 4 songs from the recent mini-album "Le petit ange de Collette" released on two limited 7"'s. Collette "The Love Song Never Sung" (7") A. The Love Song Never Sung B. Bended Song Second Royal...
    Posted on August 2, 2006 at 11:53. | Released on August 10, 2006
  6. Collette "Le petit ange de collette"
    Kyoto artist Collette, who was first heard on the 1998 Bungalow compilation "Sushi 4004", finally has a promising first CD mini-album coming up on the great Second Royal label. Straight to the shopping list. Collette "Le petit ange de collette"...
    Posted on January 25, 2006 at 11:26. | Released on March 2, 2006
  7. Halfby "Bring It Back" (12")
    A new Halfby single is out on 12". The song is taken from the recently released album "Green Hours", and the single includes a remix by new Second Royal artist collette (first album to be released in January) and instrumentals....
    Posted on December 1, 2005 at 10:40. | Released on December 1, 2005

Search this site