sugar me "Why White Y?"

sugar me, the solo project of singer-songwriter Teraoka Ayumi, has a 1st album out now! This features guests including Oyamada Keigo (Cornelius), Itoken, and members of milk and number 0.

sugar me can be seen live together with Au Revoir Simone (Rallye label mates) in January. The tour starts in Tokyo on January 13 at Shibuya O-Nest. Details at Tokyo Gig Guide.

sugar me "Why White Y?"

1. summer queen
2. 1,2,3
3. couleur café (serge gainsbourg cover)
4. monsieur le démon
5. don't say so (Why White Y? ver.)
6. morning of the world
7. as you grow
8. sometimes lonely

Rallye RYECD-180
Out now (12/18), ¥1905 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Why White Y? by sugar me
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"As You Grow"


Find out more about: Itoken, OYAMADA Keigo, sugar me

Posted on | Released on December 18, 2013 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page