little moa "Trampoline"

little moa is a trio formed of singer Okada Shion, keyboardist 5MBS, and euphonium player Kanna. This 2nd album is the follow-up to "good evening" (2013, Rallye Label), and features appearances by Iceland-based French singer Olèna, singer-songwriter Matsuki Ayumu, and label mates Concert.

little moa's next show will be held on May 18 at Yotsuya Outbreak (Tokyo), part of an event for the 4th anniversary of band Boxi Rocks. Tickets are available via little moa.

little moa "Trampoline"

1. Stereo
2. Flash In The Dark (feat. Olèna)
3. Alternative Journey (feat. Matsuki Ayumu)
4. Outerstellar
5. Hummingbird
6. 46610
7. Lemonade
8. In Between Days (feat. CONCERT)
9. Airport
10. TOYS (album ver.)

Rallye Label RYECD-262
Out 5/31, ¥2300 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Album trailer

Find out more about: Concert, little moa

Posted on | Released on May 31, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page