enami Taisuke "f e r m e n t"

6 years after "Hill", here's a new album from pianist and field recording artist enami Taisuke. This new album features violin, drums, percussion and harmonium on some songs, with also recorded ambiance of dancers.

The Osaka-based artist can be seen live part of Shih-Yang Lee (Taiwan)'s Kansai tour on December 3 and 5 (in Kyoto and Osaka respectively). A listening party of the album will be held on January 11, 2015 at space eauuu in Kobe. Details on his blog.

enami Taisuke "f e r m e n t"

1. budding
2. shunrai
3. fito
4. bookmarket
5. ze n ya sa i
6. harumo
7. hanabi
8. hakkou

Meister Musik MEISTER-012
Out now (11/18), ¥1800 (excl. tax)
Order: Amazon, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only


Find out more about: ENAMI Taisuke

Posted on | Released on November 18, 2014 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page