Yunoki Ryūichirō "Nevaeva", Aida Shigekazu "So It Goes"

Yunoki Ryūichirō (El-Malo) has a first solo album just out. The song "Summer Phase" features Cornelius, and it can currently be heard on YouTube.

At the same time is released another solo album, by El-Malo band-mate Aida Shigekazu. Find details below.

Yunoki Ryūichirō "Nevaeva"
柚木隆一郎 「Nevaeva」

YUNOKI Ryuichiro 柚木隆一郎 "NEVAEVA"1. nEVER EVER
4. Leavin' Phase
5. Summer Phase
6. Contortion
7. maria ut valse?
8. Acid Song
9. Shock Shock Treatment
10. Karimba
11. Satellite of mine#2
12. Blengin's Song
13. FOOL Jerk
14. It's Time(ending roll)

Traffic TRCP-33
Out now (6/18), ¥2381 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Amazon, HMV

Aida Shigekazu "So It Goes"
會田茂一 「So It Goes」

AIDA Shigekazu "So It Goes" 會田茂一1. La valse à mille temps
2. Sun
3. Neuromancer
4. Syd-nee
5. Odysseia
6. Piano
7. So It Goes
8. The Flowers Are Gone
9. Hope
10. Cool Runnings
11. Kind Of Widow (Inst.)
12. No Normal

Traffic TRCP-32
Out now (6/18), ¥2381 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, 會田茂一 - SO IT GOES

Posted on | Released on June 18, 2008 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page