Yashiro Aki "yume no yoru Live In New York"

This is a live recording of Yashiro Aki's first jazz show abroad, following the release of album "Songs Around Midnight" produced by Konishi Yasuharu. The show was held at Birdland in New York on March 27 this year, and featured an appearance by Helen Merrill. The jacket's art direction was done by Konishi Yasuharu.

Yashiro Aki "yume no yoru Live In New York"
八代亜紀 「夢の夜 ライヴ・イン・ニューヨーク」

1. ame no bojō
2. Fly Me To The Moon
3. saikai
4. Johnny Guitar
5. One Rainy Night In Tokyo
6. Autumn Leaves
7. Sway
8. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To with Helen Merrill
9. funauta
10. betsuri

Universal UCCJ-2116
Out 8/21, ¥3000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Digest clip


Find out more about: KONISHI Yasuharu, YASHIRO Aki

Posted on | Released on August 21, 2013 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page