Various Artists "Tokyo Luxury Lounge 5"

This is the latest of label Grand Gallery's "Tokyo Luxury Lounge" series, featuring some of the best and latest of Japan's club artists. This time included are Nakatsuka Takeshi, Kinbara Chieko, Octet Sunaga t (Sunaga Tatsuo), Studio Apartment, Coldfeet, i-dep, Daishi Dance, and more. Included are many tracks previously unreleased or for the first time on CD.

Audio samples at Grand Gallery

Various Artists "Tokyo Luxury Lounge 5"

1. Hideo Kobayashi / Fearless feat. Lisa Shaw (Deep in Shibuya Mix)
2. Coldfeet / Rain Come Down (TLL Mix)
3. DJ Kawaski / Promises feat. Terrance Downs (Shuya Okino Re-Edit)
4. Daishi Dance / Planetarium. (unreleased 20091228 Remix)
5. Chieko Kinbara / Heart of Fire (Kiko Navarro Reprise Mix)
6. Octet Sunaga t feat. Jukka Eskola / Kyev
7. Studio Apartment feat. Monique Bingham / Flight (Franky Rizardo Dub)
8. Yasushi Ide / Shadows of Fire (Hideo Kobayashi Remix)
9. Shuya Okino / Shine feat. Diviniti (Pirahnahead Remix - DJ Radio Edit)
10. i-dep / Dream to dream (we are one -club edit)
11. Takeshi Nakatsuka / On and On (montuno edit)
12. Saiko / Say The Words

Grand Gallery XQKF-1028
Out 7/11, ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

See also:
"Tokyo Luxury Lounge"
"Tokyo Luxury Lounge 2"
"Tokyo Luxury Lounge 3"
"Tokyo Luxury Lounge 4"

Find out more about: Coldfeet, Daishi Dance, IDE Yasushi, KINBARA Chieko, NAKATSUKA Takeshi, OCTET Sunaga t, Studio Apartment

Posted on | Released on July 11, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page