Various Artists "Tokio Electro Lovers"

Following "Electro Girl Lovers" released last year, here comes another electro compilation of the same series. This one contains mainly previously released tracks, featuring FPM, m-flo, Suzuki Ami joins Nakata Yasutaka (capsule), Ōsawa Shinichi, immi, Mademoiselle Yulia and many others of Tokyo's electro scene. A new song by artist Elmio (Japanese artist on Irma Records) is also included.

Various Artists "Tokio Electro Lovers"

(Title / Artist)
1. Static / ELMIO
2. SOUND BOY THRILLER feeeeeeeeeeat. LISA / m-flo
3. FREE FREE / Suzuki Ami joins Nakata Yasutaka (capsule)
4. Euphoria (Shinichi Osawa remix) / Fantastic Plastic Machine
5. Friction Between The Lovers / AMWE
7. London Bridge / MiChi
8. Music Gets Me Free / TIGARAH
9. Groove Is In The Heart / yuma
10. Cat's Free / Ikio Ayaka
11. Our Song / Shinichi Osawa
12. Cosmic Pink (The Lowbrows remix) / immi

King KICP-5054
Out 2/10, ¥2286 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV

Find out more about: capsule, Elmio, FPM, immi, m-flo, NAKATA Yasutaka, OSAWA Shinichi, SUZUKI Ami

Posted on | Released on February 10, 2010 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page