Various Artists "The Chocolate Factory" (Download)

Nakatsuka Takeshi, eli (ex-Love Tambourines), Small Circle of Friends and P.O.P Orchestra have all collaborated together to create this 5-song mini-album, out now on iTunes worldwide.

A release party will be held at Daikanyama Loop on December 11. Details at Tokyo Gig Guide.

Audio samples at the official release page and Facebook page.

Various Artists "The Chocolate Factory"

Various Artists "The Chocolate Factory" (Download)

(Title / Artist)
1. We Go Way Back / eli x Small Circle of Friends
2. PASS THE MIC on YOUR VOICE / Small Circle of Friends x Nakatsuka Takeshi
3. Showtime / Nakatsuka Takeshi x P.O.P ORCHeSTRA
4. Care 4 U / eli x Nakatsuka Takeshi
5. Johnny Murphy (SCOF Remix) / Nakatsuka Takeshi x Small Circle of Friends

Delicatessen Recordings
Out now (12/7), ¥800
Sample/buy: We Go Way Back - The Chocolate Factory - EP (Japan), We Go Way Back - The Chocolate Factory - EP (World)

Find out more about: eli, NAKATSUKA Takeshi, P.O.P Orchestra, Small Circle of Friends

Posted on | Released on December 7, 2011 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page