Uno Digital "Weird Piece" (Download)

Uno Digital ("unō" means "right brain") is the new genre-free unit of drummer Suzuki Kaoru (lately seen performing with Nakatsuka Takeshi and De De Mouse) and composer Hayata Yoshihiro. Their first single is out today on iTunes and Apple Music. Check it out!

Uno Digital "Weird Piece" (Download)
右脳Digital 「Weird Piece」

1. Weird Piece
2. Synchronization

Delicatessen Recordings
Out now (7/27)
Sample/buy: OTOTOY, Weird Piece - Single by Uno Digital on Apple Music (World), Apple Music 内の右脳Digital "Weird Piece - Single" (Japan)

Find out more about: SUZUKI Kaoru, Uno Digital

Posted on | Released on July 27, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page