Towa Tei "Big Fun"

4 years have passed since "Flash", here comes Towa Tei's 5th album! The list of guests can only help us trust a title like "Big Fun", with Oyamada Keigo (Cornelius), Hatori Miho (Cibo Matto), Hosono Haruomi (YMO), Meg, Verbal (m-flo), Mademoiselle Yulia and many more.

A limited edition will contain a bonus DVD with 3 video clips.

The first single is "Mind Wall" feat. Hatori Miho and is already available on iTunes and Beatport.

Audio sample of "Mind Wall" at Towa Tei's MySpace

Towa Tei "Big Fun"

Expected tracks:
1. Y.O.R. (Young Oriented Rock) feat. Mademoiselle Yulia & Verbal
2. Taste Of You feat. Taprikk Sweezee
3. Out Of My Addiction Of Love feat. Miho Hatori & Peggy Honeywell
4. Lyricist feat. Meg
5. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star feat. Mitsuko Koike
6. A.O.R. (Adult Oriented Rock) feat. Lina Ohta
7. Ch. Galaxy
8. Mind Wall feat. Miho Hatori Towa Tei - Mind Wall feat.Miho Hatori (Radio ver.) - Single - Mind Wall feat.Miho Hatori (Radio ver.)
9. Siesta
10. All

Limited edition (CD+DVD)
hug Columbia COZP-350
Out 2/3, ¥3143 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon (18% off *), HMV (15% off *)
* Discount at time of writing

Regular edition (CD only)
hug Columbia COCP-35351
Out 2/3, ¥2667 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Towa Tei - BIG FUN

Posted on | Released on February 4, 2009 | Comments (1) | Tweet |


"Siesta" is amazing!

Posted by robert on

Back to top page