Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra "On the remix"

Here's an interesting remix album from Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra. The all-star remixers are Nakata Yasutaka (capsule), Cubismo Grafico, Sunaga t experience, Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove), Shinco (Scha Dara Parr), De De Mouse, and Dub Master X.

4 of the remixes have been previously released, but the ones by Ishino Takkyū, Cubismo Grafico and Dub Master X are brand new. Previously unreleased song "Lonesome Eddy" is also included. That song was written for the movie hardromanticcer that was shown in theaters last November.

Audio samples of all tracks at CDJapan, Amazon and HMV.

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra "On the remix"
東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ 「On the remix」

1. All Good Ska is One (Chabe's Paradise Mix) Remixed by Cubismo Grafico
2. Storm Rider (Takkyu Ishino Remix) Remixed by Takkyu Ishino)
3. ryusei to Ballad (Yasutaka Nakata remix) (Remixed by Yasutaka Nakata (capsule))
4. Twinkle Star (sail away mix) (Remixed by De De Mouse)
5. Lonesome Eddy (Bonus track)
6. Break into the Light(SWG Not Screwed Remix) (Remixed by Shinco)
7. zutto (Sunaga t experience Remix) (Remixed by Sunaga t experience)
8. Lonesome Eddy (Dub's No creation without destruction Remix) (Remixed by Dub Master X)

cutting edge CTCR-14751
Out now (2/8), ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, All Good Ska is One (CHABE'S PARADISE MIX) - on the remix

Find out more about: Cubismo Grafico, De De Mouse, Dub Master X, ISHINO Takkyu, NAKATA Yasutaka, Sunaga t Experience, Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra

Posted on | Released on February 8, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page