TV soundtrack "seigi no mikata Original Soundtrack"

Konishi Yasuharu is producing a brand new soundtrack for a TV comedy drama series, titled "seigi no mikata" (「正義の味方」, translates to something like "justice supporter"). The music features a lot of acoustic instruments recorded in studio, we're told!

The program will start airing from July 9 on NTV, every Wednesday from 22:00.

Audio samples at HMV and Tower Records.

TV soundtrack "seigi no mikata Original Soundtrack"
「『正義の味方』オリジナル・サウンドトラック 」

1. Makiko no Theme
2. Yōko no Twist
3. emono o nerau. (2 koe ni yoru Version)
4. seigi no mikata no kyūjitsu.
5. fusoku no dekigoto.
6. seigi no mikata no saijitsu.
7. Pizzicato Polka
8. seigi no mikata no genjitsu.
9. emono o nerau. (2 kan ni yoru Version)
10. Makiko no Canon.
11. Makiko no Theme (Alternate Mix)

Vap VPCD-81608
Out 8/27, ¥1905 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Amazon U.S.

Posted on | Released on August 27, 2008 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page