Sloppy Joe "With Kisses Four"

The next offering from HNC's White Lily Records is this 1st full-length album by Sloppy Joe, guitar-pop band of five that debuted with a mini-album and 7" in 2006. Artwork is by Yuppa (HNC).

A few audio samples at White Lily's Bandcamp and SoundCloud. Also check out the video below!

Sloppy Joe "With Kisses Four"

1. The Boy Who Talks About Someone
2. Sometimes
3. With Kisses Four
4. Portrait
5. Don't Take a Fave of Mine
6. The Leaves Dead
7. Winter Song
8. The Country
9. Still be a Little Roof
10. Useless Time
11. Into My Eyes

White Lily Records DQC-652
Out 3/9, ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: Jet Set, CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only


Find out more about: Label: White Lily Records, Sloppy Joe

Posted on | Released on March 9, 2011 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page