SMAP "We are SMAP!"

Boy idol group SMAP has a new album featuring a bunch of interesting artists, such as Sōtaiseiriron, Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove), CMJK (ex-Denki Groove), Fukutomi Yukihiro, Nishidera Gōta (Nona Reeves), Rip Slyme, Love Psychedelico, and more. Last but not least, "DJ Parody Gag", Konishi Yasuharu in disguise, produces a cover of The Folk Crusaders.

SMAP "We are SMAP!"

CD 1
1. We are SMAP! -Funky Lude-
2. Swing (Words and music co-writted by Nishidera Gōta)
3. boku no subarashii jinsei
4. sotto gyutto
5. Trust (Words, music and arrangement by Komuro Tetsuya)
6. Feel It
7. GAIA ni onegai
8. hinageshi
9. mijikai kami
10. Magic Time
11. Love & Peace Inside?
12. We are SMAP! -Bounce Lude-
13. SMAP no Positive Dance (Music by Ishino Takkyū, arrangement by CMJK)
14. Going Over(Words and music by Rip Slyme, arrangement by Fukutomi Yukihiro)
15. Cry for the Smile
16. We are SMAP!

CD 2
1. Memory ~June~
2. kimi no mama de...
3. ai ya koi ya
4. kaettekita yopparai (Arranged by DJ Parody Gag)
5. No Way Out (Words, music and arrangement by Love Psychedelico)

Victor VICL-63666/7
Out 7/21, ¥3600
Order: Amazon, HMV, Tower, CDJapan, YesAsia

Find out more about: CMJK, FUKUTOMI Yukihiro, ISHINO Takkyu, KONISHI Yasuharu, Love Psychedelico, Rip Slyme, SMAP, sotaiseiriron

Posted on | Released on July 21, 2010 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page