Ryuichi Sakamoto "Three"

Sakamoto Ryuichi has a new album out now, together with his trio also featuring Jaques Morelenbaum (cello) and Judy Kang (violin). The album was recorded in Portugal following last year's European tour. It's his first album as a trio since "1996".

Audio samples of all tracks can be heard at CDJapan and other retailers.

Ryuichi Sakamoto Trio will tour Japan and Korea (Seoul) in December.

Ryuichi Sakamoto "Three"
坂本龍一 「THREE」

1. Happy End
2. The Last Emperor
3. Bibo No Aozora
4. High Heels
5. Seven Samurai
6. A Flower is not a Flower
7. Still life in A
8. Nostalgia
9. Tango
10. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
11. Ichimei (Harakiri - Death of a Samurai)
12. Tamago 2004
13. Parolibre

commmons RZCM-59189
Out now (10/17), ¥3334 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Happy End - THREE (Japan )
† Tower Records ships within Japan only
How to buy from iTunes Japan?

Find out more about: SAKAMOTO Ryuichi

Posted on | Released on October 17, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page