Ram Rider "kimigasuki + Remix Tunes"

Ram Rider's next album(?) will include two new songs plus 8 remixes, including ones by artists such as Ishino Takkyu (Denki Groove), Nakata Yasutaka (capsule) and i-dep. One of the new songs is co-produced by Konishi Yasuharu!

Ram Rider "kimigasuki + Remix Tunes"Ram Rider "kimigasuki + Remix Tunes"
Ram Rider 「きみがすき + Remix Tunes」

1. kimi ga suki
2. sotsugyō - Co-Produced by Konishi Yasuharu & Ram Rider
3. Any Colors (Word Associarion Mix) - Remixed by Tanaka Tomonao
4. Feels Gonna Feel (Wall 5 Remix) - Remixed by Wall 5 aka Co-Fusion
5. Music (takkyu@133.333) - Remixed by Ishino Takkyu
6. Smile Again (Sugiurumn remix) - Remixed by Sugiurumn
7. Sun Lights Stars (yasutaka nakata 8FM mix) - Remixed by Nakata Yasutaka (capsule)
8. Bedroom Disco (Elektro Disko mix) - Remixed by Ryoji (from Ketsumeishi)
9. yume de aeru yo (Duck Rock Full Length Remix) - Remixed by Duck Rock
10. tabi e deyō (i-dep mix) - Remixed by i-dep

Rhythm Zone RZCD-45455
Out 4/11, ¥1886 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Amazon U.S., RAM RIDER - きみがすき+REMIX TUNES

Posted on | Released on April 11, 2007 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page