Predawn "Absence"

Female singer-songwriter and guitarist Predawn has a 2nd full-length album out now, follow-up to "A Golden Wheel" (2013)! Check out the special page here.

HMV offers a special set including a tote bag.

A tour will be held through December, finishing at Liquidroom in Ebisu (Tokyo) on December 19. Tickets go on sale October 1st.

Predawn "Absence"

1. Skipping Ticks
2. Black & White
3. Universal Mind
4. Don't Break My Heart
5. Sigh
6. kasumisō
7. Autumn Moon
8. Kinds of Knot
9. Hope & Peace

Pokhara Records RDCA-1044
Out now (9/21), ¥2286 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Apple Music 内のPredawn "Absence"
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Universal Mind"

Find out more about: Predawn

Posted on | Released on September 21, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page