Pizzicato Five "Pizzicatomania!" (Remaster)

Here comes a remastered edition of Pizzicato Five's "Pizzicatomania!" (1985), with bonus previously unreleased 1985 mixes of "Action Painting". The whole CD was also newly remastered this year, and the leaflet includes new liner notes by Konishi Yasuharu in regard to the unexpected tape find. Check out a photo of the recently found master tape here.

Pizzicato Five "Pizzicatomania!" (Remaster)
ピチカート・ファイヴ 「ピチカートマニア!」

1. The 59th Street Bridge Song
2. Boy Meets Girl
3. September Song
4. The Audrey Hepburn Complex
5. From Party To Party
6. Action Painting
7. Let's Go Away For A While
8. What's New, Pizzicato?
9. Action Painting (1985.9.29 Mix) (Previously unreleased bonus track)
10. Action Painting (1985.9.29 Mix Vocal less) (Previously unreleased bonus track)
11. Action Painting (1985.9.29 Mix Instrumental) (Previously unreleased bonus track)

Teichiku TECI-1539
Out 2/22, ¥1800 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

See also:
Pizzicato Five "couples ep" (7"), "Bellissima! ep" (7")

Find out more about: Pizzicato Five

Posted on | Released on February 22, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page