Perfume "⊿"

Perfume's 3rd album is coming next week, with a strange title that reads "Triangle". Always produced by Nakata Yasutaka (capsule), this follow-up to best-selling "Game" comes with very high expectations! Included are the 3 latest singles "One Room Disco", "love the world" and "Dream Fighter", as well as the recent "Night Flight" that can be heard in a commercial for Pino ice cream.

There was a limited edition with a bonus DVD, but it looks like some online sites have already stopped taking reservations. Hurry while you can!

Perfume "⊿"

1. Take off
2. love the world
3. Dream Fighter
4. edge (⊿-mix)
6. Kiss and Music
7. Zero Gravity
8. I still love U
9. The best thing
10. Speed of Sound
11. One Room Disco
12. negai (Album-mix)

DVD (Limited edition only)
1. "I still love U" Special Video Clip
2. "NIGHT FLIGHT" Live @ Yoyogi daiichi taiikukan May 10, '09
3. "edge" Live @ Yoyogi daiichi taiikukan May 10, '09 △-version
4. "love the world" TV-SPOT
5. "Dream Fighter" TV-SPOT
6. "One Room Disco" TV-SPOT

Regular edition (CD only)
Tokuma Japan TKCA-73445
Out 7/8, ¥2667 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV

Limited edition (CD+DVD)
Tokuma Japan TKCA-73440
Out 7/8, ¥3143 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Play-Asia, Amazon

Find out more about: NAKATA Yasutaka, Perfume

Posted on | Released on July 8, 2009 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page