Original Soundtrack "Dekawanko"

Konishi Yasuharu has produced the soundtrack for manga-based TV comedy series "Dekawanko", story that features a goth-lolita detective (actress Tabe Mikako) who has a nose better than a dog's. The soundtrack consists of remixes of the theme from classic detective series "taiyō ni hoero!" (1972-1987), as well as various original themes.

Original Soundtrack "Dekawanko"
オリジナル・サウンドトラック 「デカワンコ」

1. taiyō ni hoero! Main Theme '97 (Remix "daba" hen! Main Theme '97)
2. gekijō no Theme
3. heion no Theme
4. kyūkaku no Theme
5. enshutsuka wa kataru (BGM: gekijō no Theme)
6. bankan no Theme
7. kyakuhonka wa kataru (BGM: gekijō no Theme)
8. kido no Theme
9. kyodō no Theme
10. fushin no Theme
11. gosu no Theme
12. kyūten no Theme
13. ji-pan deka no Theme (seishun no Theme) (Remix "shūmatsu" hen keiji no Theme (seishun no Theme))
14. seisakusha wa kataru (BGM: gekijō no Theme)
15. airaku no Theme
16. taiyō ni hoero! Main Theme '97 (Remix "doyō" hen)

Universal UPCH-1827
Out 2/23, ¥2381 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Dekawanko" trailer TV commercial

Find out more about: KONISHI Yasuharu

Posted on | Released on February 23, 2011 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page