Original Love "Overblow Tour 2012 Live in Shibuya Club Quattro"

Original Love has a first live album out now. This 18-song 2-CD recording is from a show held at Shibuya Club Quattro on July 21, 2012, part of the "Overblow Tour". Included are also several old hits such as "seppun -Kiss-" and "yoru o buttobase" (Pizzicato Five's "Let's Spend The Night Together"), and on keyboards is Nakayama Tsutomu, a support member of Pizzicato Five in the Sony days who was also part of Original Love's band in the late 90's.

Original Love "Overblow Tour 2012 Live in Shibuya Club Quattro"
オリジナル・ラヴ 「Overblow Tour 2012 Live in Shibuya Club Quattro」

Disc 1
1. gin Jacket no machi otoko
2. Sex to jiyū
3. shakunetsu
4. Free Ride
5. Fiesta
6. Dance
7. Volare! (Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu)
8. umi ga mieru oka
9. Primal
10. kanashii Noise

Disc 2
1. Love Song
2. seppun
3. Coming Soon
4. The Rover
6. asahi no ataru michi
7. kōun na Tour
8. yoru o buttobase

Wonderful World Records XQKP-1004
Out now (11/21), ¥3500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"gin Jacket no machi otoko" (iPhone recording from this show)

Find out more about: Original Love

Posted on | Released on November 21, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page