Negicco "Negicco 2003~2012 -Best-"

Negicco, the 3-girl negi-promoting idol group from Niigata that was signed last year to Tower Records' T-Palette idol-specialized label, has a first full-length album coming. This comes as a greatest hits album covering their 8-year ongoing career, with many rare tracks from their indies days, all remastered, plus also brand new song "Party on the PLANET".

Negicco will play a one-man show in Tokyo on March 17 at Sound Museum Vision in Shibuya.

Negicco "Negicco 2003~2012 -Best-"

1. Party on the PLANET (New song)
2. attōteki na Style
3. Sweet Soul negi
4. negi sama! Bravo☆
5. Plastic☆Star
6. negi negi Rock ~ watashi o ouchi ni tsuretette ~
7. ano sora e
8. My Beautiful Life
9. Summer Breeze
10. kimi to iru machi
12. SKY
13. Disco!!The Negicco
14. kanzen kōryaku
15. Falling Stars
16. tokimeki★My Dream
17. Anniversaries
18. koi suru negikko

T-Palette Records TPRC-0009
Out 2/22, ¥2667 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"attōteki na Style"

Find out more about: Negicco

Posted on | Released on February 22, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page